16.10.2006

Henkilökunta


Project Leader

Pulkkinen Lea
Ph.D., Professor
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2854, Fax + 358 14 260 4400
E-mail: Lea.Pulkkinen@psyka.jyu.fi
1968 -

Secretary

Niininen Anja
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2864, Fax + 358 14 260 4400
E-mail: Anja.Niininen@psyka.jyu.fi
2000 -

Senior Reseacher

Kinnunen Ulla
Ph.D., Senior researcher
University of Jyväskylä, Family Research Unit
P.O. Box 35, FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2870
E-mail: Ulla.Kinnunen@psyka.jyu.fi
1979 - 1980, 1995 -

Post Doctoral Researcher

Feldt Taru
Ph.D.
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2796
E-mail: Taru.Feldt@psyka.jyu.fi
2002 -

Post Doctoral Researcher

Kokko Katja
Ph.D.
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2856
E-mail: Katja.Kokko@psyka.jyu.fi
1995-
(post-doc 2001-)

Post Doctoral Researcher

Kokkonen Marja
Ph.D.
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
E-mail: Marja.Kokkonen@psyka.jyu.fi
1995-
(post-doc 2001-)


Associated Researcher

Hurme Helena
Ph.D., Professor
Österbottens högskola
PB 311
FI-65101 Vasa Finland
E-mail: hhurme@abo.fi
2000 -


Associated Researcher

Kivimäki Mika
Ph.D., Professor
Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Laajaniityntie 1, FI-01620 Vantaa, Finland
Tel. + 358 9 4747 709, Fax 9 890 713
E-mail: Mika.Kivimaki@occuphealth.fi
1997 -


Associated Researcher

Mustonen Anu
Ph.D., Communication Manager
University of Jyväskylä, PR and information
P.O. Box 35, FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 1054
E-mail: amustone@admiral.jyu.fi


Associated Researcher

Rönkä Anna
Ph.D., Acting Professor
University of Jyväskylä,
P.O. Box 35 FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
 

Personnel

Rantanen Johanna
M.A., Doctoral student
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä,  Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2858
E-mail: Johanna.Rantanen@psyka.jyu.fi

Personnel

Kinnunen Marja-Liisa
Lic.Med., General Practitioner, Doctoral student
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 4403
E-mail: Marja-Liisa.Kinnunen@psyka.jyu.fi

Personnel

Lyyra Anna-Liisa
Researcher
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35 (Agora), FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 4401
E-mail: .anna-liisa.lyyra@psyka.jyu.fi
2003-


Personnel

Tolvanen Asko
Lic. Statistics., ADP Manager
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Psychology
P.O. Box 35, FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel. + 358 14 260 2869
E-mail: Asko.Tolvanen@psyka.jyu.fi
1994 -