Organizing and scientific committee


Members of the committee:

PhD Postdoctoral Researcher Viktorija Ceginskas

PhD Assistant Professor Antero Holmila

PhD Postdoctoral Researcher Eerika Koskinen-Koivisto

PhD Adjunct Professor Sofia Kotilainen

PhD, DSocSc, Adjunct Professor Tuuli Lähdesmäki

PhD Postdoctoral Researcher Katja Mäkinen

PhD Adjunct Professor Tuija Saresma

PhD Postdoctoral Researcher Arja Turunen

PhD Postdoctoral Researcher Antti Vallius

MPHIL Project Researcher Urho Tulonen


Organizing projects and departments:

EUROHERIT — Legitimation of European cultural heritage and the dynamics of identity politics in the EU

CroBoArts — Crossing Borders: Artistic Practices in Performing and Narrating Belonging

Intersecting Mobilities — Narratives of Migration and Belonging: Biographic, Ethnographic and Intersectional Analyses of the experiences and representations of being on the move and attaching

CRISES - Crises Redefined: Historical Continuity and Societal Change

Department of Music, Art and Culture Studies

Department of History and Ethnology