University of Jyväskylä

Pekka Koskela, Terhi-Anna Wilska and Olli-Pekka Moisio elected to the University Board

The election of University Board members, two from the group of professors and one from the group of other teaching and research staff and other staff, ended on Wednesday, 4 October 2017. According to the vote result, Professor Pekka Koskela and Professor Terhi-Anna Wilska were elected from the group of professors and University Lecturer Olli-Pekka Moisio from the group of other staff. The term of office of the members is from January 2018 to 31 December 2021. 

The University Collegium will confirm the result in its meeting on 10 October 2017.

Further information:

Chair of the election board, Director of Administration, Kirsi Moisander 0400 248061

Filed under: