Contact information

Contact Information of the Summer School

  • Secretary of the Summer School Marjut Hilska
    Faculty of Mathematics and Science
    Jyväskylä Summer School
    E-mail: jss[at]jyu.fi
    Phone: +358 40 805 4074

Organizing Committee of the JSS28

  • Dr. Anu Kankainen, Chair of the Committee (The Department of Physics)
  • Dr. Sanna Mönkölä (The Department of Mathematical Information Technology)
  • Dr. Elina Sievänen (The Department of Chemistry)
  • Dr. Jussi Toppari (Nanoscience Center)
  • MBA Hilkka Grahn (Cyber security)
  • Dr. Rebekah Rousi (Cognitive science)
  • Dr. Mikko Parviainen (Mathematics and Statistics)
  • Dr. Sami Taipale (Biological and Environmental Science)