22.01.2018

Janitors

Janitors at the University of Jyväskylä

Map

Lost and found: If you have found an item and you know who is the owner, you must inform the owner about the missing item. If you don't know whose item it is, deliver it to the janitors. If the missing item is not picked up in a month, the item will be delivered to the police.

  • Seminaarinmäki, Library, tel. 050 428 5237
  • Seminaarinmäki, Main Building, tel. 0500 645 146
  • Seminaarinmäki, Building Liikunta, tel. 050 428 5236
  • Mattilanniemi, tel. 050 428 5233
  • Agora,  tel. 050 428 5234
  • Ylistönrinne,  tel. 040 805 3635
  • Ruusupuisto,  tel. 040 805 3300

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi
vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi
vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi


vahtimestarit-mattilanniemi@jyu.fi
vahtimestarit-agora@jyu.fi
vahtimestarit-ylisto@jyu.fi
vahtimestarit-ruusupuisto@jyu.fi

Chief Maintenance Manager Rauno Helle

 
050 428 5222
rauno.e.helle@jyu.fi

   

Seminaarinmäki

Buildings: Athenaeum (A), Educa (D), Historica (H), Paja (I), Puutarhuri (J), Musica (M), Oppio (O), Ryhtilä (R), Seminarium (S), Building T
Seminaarinkatu 15

Service point at Library (B), 1st  floor
Seminaarinkatu 15

  • Asikainen Martti, 050 395 6013, martti.h.j.asikainen@jyu.fi
  • Lemiläinen Tarmo, 050 428 5299, tarmo.j.lemilainen@jyu.fi
  • Pakarinen Timo, 0500 648 107, timo.pakarinen@jyu.fi
  • Vilen Hannu, 0500 679 244, hannu.vilen@jyu.fi
  • Hirvonen Tiina, 040 805 3626, tiina.p.m.hirvonen@jyu.fi
  • Paananen Jari, 0500 636 965, jari.p.paananen@jyu.fi

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi                                                 

050 428 5237

Library (B)
Seminaarinkatu 15

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi     
Duty number 050 428 5237

Main building (C), Conference room Lyhty (P), Proxima (X), Fennicum (F), Building E, Building G
Seminaarinkatu 15

  • Nieminen Lasse, 050 428 5230, lasse.p.nieminen@jyu.fi
  • Turunen Juha, 050 428 5300, juha.turunen@jyu.fi
  • Lahtinen Minna-Maria, 040 805 4265, minna-maria.lahtinen@jyu.fi

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi    

Duty number 0500 645 146

Philologica (P), under renovation
Seminaarinkatu 15

 

Ruusupuisto (RUU)
Alvar Aallon katu 9

vahtimestarit-ruusupuisto@jyu.fi

040 805 3300

Building Liikunta (L) and Sports halls U1-U2
Keskussairaalantie 4

Opinkivi (OPK), Lozzi (P), Academic Café (P)
Keskussairaalantie 2

  • Eerola Aarno, 0400 248 128,  aarno.eerola@jyu.fi
  • Rantanen Jarmo, 040 805 4700,  jarmo.j.rantanen@jyu.fi
  • Takala Toni, 040 805 4698, toni.j.takala@jyu.fi

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi

Duty number 050 428 5236

Building E
Seminaarinkatu 15

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi

Duty number 0500 645 146

Normaalikoulu, primary school (K)
Pitkäkatu 8

 040 716 8815

Normaalikoulu, secondary school (N)
Yliopistonkatu 1

 040 716 7820

Hippos

Physical exercise laboratory (LL)
Rautpohjankatu 8

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi
Duty number 050 428 5223

Viveca (Viv)
Rautpohjankatu 8a

vahtimestarit-seminaarinmaki@jyu.fi
Duty number 050 428 5223
On weekdays from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.:
050 428 5236

Mattilanniemi

Mattilanniemi, buildings A and D (MaA and MaD)
Ahlmaninkatu 2

Service point at MaD, 1st  floor

  • Patama Timo, 0500 642 671,  timo.a.patama@jyu.fi
  • Piispanen Harri, 050 428 5233,  harri.u.piispanen@jyu.fi

vahtimestarit-mattilanniemi@jyu.fi

050 428 5233

 

Agora (Ag) and Kärki
Mattilanniemi 2

Service point at Agora, 1st  floor

  • Nieminen Petteri, 050 428 5226,  petteri.nieminen@jyu.fi
  • Majala Jyrki, 040 805 4354,  jyrki.k.majala@jyu.fi
  • Takkinen Vesa, 040 805 4355,  vesa.t.takkinen@jyu.fi

vahtimestarit-agora@jyu.fi

050 428 5234

Ylistönrinne

Survontie 9

Ambiotica (YA), Nanoscience Center (YN), YAA, YAB, YAC, YK, , YFL, YS, YE, YF, YO, YSK

  • Sironen Lasse, 040 805 4574,  lasse.t.sironen@jyu.fi
  • Tapper Jari, 040 805 4397,  jari.e.tapper@jyu.fi
  • Vilkamaa Anssi, 050 428 5239,  anssi.vilkamaa@jyu.fi

vahtimestarit-ylisto@jyu.fi             

040 805 3635

Car and transport services

More information (JYU staff only)

Facility service request

More information (JYU staff only)