Working times

working_times.jpgFinnish universities use three different working time systems

  • Total working time (teaching and research staff)
  • Regular working hours (other staff)
  • Working time at training schools (teachers of training schools)

For more information on the working time systems, please see Chapters 4 and 5 of the General Collective Agreement

  • For staff members: see also the guide about working times in the JyU intranet