Department of Physics

JYFL Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Agasti, Souvik Doctoral Student YN 254 +358408054448 soagasti@jyu.fi
Ahlskog, Markus Professor YN 235 +358408054056 markus.e.ahlskog@jyu.fi
Aho, Vesa Doctoral Student B 212.1 +358408053938 vesa.p.aho@jyu.fi
Aikebaier, Faluke Doctoral Student YN 251 +358408054081 faluke.aikebaier@jyu.fi
Alaraudanjoki, Jarno Laboratory Engineer YS 124 +358408054112 jarno.s.alaraudanjoki@jyu.fi
Almosly, Wafa Doctoral Student YFL 347 +358408054064 wafa.musili@gmail.com
Apaja, Vesa Senior Researcher YN 212 +358408054059 vesa.apaja@jyu.fi
Arstila, Kai Senior Researcher YFL 213 +358408054749 kai.arstila@jyu.fi
Badran, Hussam Doctoral Student YFL 151 +358408054117 hussam.h.badran@jyu.fi
Bennaceur, Karim Senior Researcher On leave +358408054101 karim.b.bennaceur@jyu.fi
Borovsky, Jan Doctoral Student YAD 310.1 +358408054439 jan.j.borovsky@student.jyu.fi
Bosser, Alexandre Doctoral Student YFL 128 +358408054110 alexandre.l.bosser@jyu.fi
Calverley, Tom Doctoral Student YFL 151 +358408054117 tc@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
Canete, Laetitia Doctoral Student YFL 112 +358408054117 laetitia.l.canete@student.jyu.fi
Chang, Beomsu Doctoral Student YFL 347 +358408054064 beomsu.chang@jyu.fi
Cort Barrada, Luis Doctoral Student YN 320 +358408054450 luis.cortb@gmail.com
Cox, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 203 +358408054083 daniel.m.cox@jyu.fi
Djorwe, Philippe Project Researcher YN 221 +358408054441 philippe.p.djorwe@jyu.fi
Dobaczewski, Jacek Research Professor YFL 214 +358504414026 jacek.j.dobaczewski@jyu.fi
Ducloué, Bertrand Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 311 +358408054073 bertrand.b.ducloue@jyu.fi
Eronen, Tommi Academy Research Fellow YFL 112 +358408054257 tommi.eronen@jyu.fi
Eskola, Kari J. Professor YFL 207 +358408054066 kari.eskola@jyu.fi
Geldhof, Sarina Doctoral Student YFL 105 sarina.m.geldhof@jyu.fi
Geng, Zhuoran Doctoral Student YN 221 +358408054441 ramilgeng@gmail.com
Grahn, Tuomas Senior Lecturer YFL 212 +358408054516 tuomas.grahn@jyu.fi
Greenlees, Paul Professor YFL 215 +358408054069 paul.greenlees@jyu.fi
Haapaniemi, Minttu Education Coordinator YFL 218 +358408054554 minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi
Haaranen, Mikko Doctoral Student YFL 347 +358408054062 mikko.m.haaranen@student.jyu.fi
Harjupatana, Tero Doctoral Student YFL 348 +358408054102 tero.t.harjupatana@jyu.fi
Haverinen, Tiia Doctoral student YFL 245.1 +358408054096 tiia.k.haverinen@student.jyu.fi
Heikkilä, Tero Professor YN 214 +358408054804 ttheikki@jyu.fi
Heikkinen, Pauli Chief Engineer YFL 104 +358408054072 pauli.heikkinen@jyu.fi
Heiskanen, Samuli Doctoral Student YN 221 +358408054441 heiskanen.samuli@gmail.com
Hilska, Marjut Departmental Secretary YFL 238 +358408054074 marjut.hilska@jyu.fi
Hilton, Joshua Doctoral Student YFL 125 +358408054057 joshua.hilton@hotmail.co.uk
Hiltunen, Vesa-Matti Doctoral Student YN 241 vesa-matti.j.hiltunen@student.jyu.fi
Hulkko, Eero Postdoctoral Researcher YN 251 eero.hulkko@jyu.fi
Hyart, Timo Postdoctoral Researcher YN 222 +358458701514 tihyart@jyu.fi
Hyrkäs, Markku Doctoral Student YN 252 +358401966284 markku.j.hyrkas@student.jyu.fi
Hytönen, Martti Senior Laboratory Technician YK 138 +358408054076 martti.hytonen@jyu.fi
Hyvärinen, Juhani Doctoral Student YK 216 +358408054062 juhani.t.hyvarinen@student.jyu.fi
Hyvönen, Jani Senior Laboratory Technician YS 124 +358408054077 jani.m.hyvonen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen, Hannu Academy Professor YN 232 +358400247973 hannu.hakkinen@phys.jyu.fi
Hänninen, Väinö Laboratory Engineer YK 139 +358408054078 vaino.hanninen@jyu.fi
Ikonen, Anssi Senior Laboratory Technician YS 124 +358408054077 anssi.ikonen@jyu.fi
Jaatinen, Jukka Laboratory Engineer YFL 113 +358408054498 jukka.jaatinen@jyu.fi
Javanainen, Arto Postdoctoral researcher YFL 126 +358 40 805 4080 arto.javanainen@jyu.fi
Johansson, Andreas Senior Researcher YN 222 +358408054496 andreas.johansson@jyu.fi
Jokinen, Ari Professor YFL 242 +358505399468 ari.jokinen@jyu.fi
Jokiniemi, Lotta Doctoral Student YFL 353 +358408054062 lotta.m.jokiniemi@student.jyu.fi
Juarez, Rosalba Postdoctoral Researcher YN 320 rosalba.r.juarez-mosqueda@jyu.fi
Jukkala, Henri Doctoral Student YFL 347 +358408054064 henri.a.jukkala@jyu.fi
Julin, Rauno Professor YFL 204 +358505919526 rauno.julin@jyu.fi
Juutinen, Sakari Senior Lecturer YFL 312 +358408054082 sakari.juutinen@phys.jyu.fi
Kaappa, Sami Doctoral Student YN 340 +35840805 4451 sami.j.parviainen@student.jyu.fi
Kainulainen, Kimmo Professor YFL 216 +358408054692 kimmo.kainulainen@jyu.fi
Kalvas, Taneli Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 114 +358408053504 taneli.v.m.kalvas@jyu.fi
Kankainen, Anu Academy Research Fellow YFL 208 +358408054880 anu.kankainen@jyu.fi
Karciauskas, Mindaugas Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 246 +358408054070 mindaugas.m.karciauskas@jyu.fi
Karlsson, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher YN 241 +358408054445 daniel.l.e.karlsson@jyu.fi
Kataja, Markku Professor YFL 206 +358405221044 markku.t.kataja@jyu.fi
Kauppinen, Atte Laboratory Technician YK 107 +358408054084 atte.p.j.kauppinen@jyu.fi
Kekäläinen, Pekka Senior Researcher YK 216 +358408054062 pekka.kekalainen@jyu.fi
Kettunen, Heikki Laboratory Engineer (PhD) YFL 123 +358408054086 heikki.i.kettunen@jyu.fi
Kim, Dong Jo Senior Researcher YFL 219 dong.jo.kim@jyu.fi
Kinnunen, Kimmo Laboratory Engineer YN 111 +358408054790 kimmo.m.kinnunen@jyu.fi
Kinnunen, Sami Doctoral Student YS 116 +358408054111 sami.a.kinnunen@student.jyu.fi
Koivisto, Hannu Senior Lecturer YFL 212 +358408054087 hannu.koivisto@phys.jyu.fi
Konki, Joonas Doctoral Student YFL 124 +358408054106 joonas.konki@jyu.fi
Kortelainen, Markus Senior Researcher YFL 250 +358408054101 markus.kortelainen@jyu.fi
Koskinen, Pekka University Lecturer YN 212 +358408054089 pekka.j.koskinen@jyu.fi
Koskivaara, Olli Doctoral Student YK 215 +358408054065 olli.a.koskivaara@student.jyu.fi
Kotila, Jenni Senior Researcher YFL 309 +358408054085 jenni.kotila@phys.jyu.fi
Kronholm, Risto Doctoral Student YS 118 +358408054068 risto.j.kronholm@student.jyu.fi
Kuisma, Elena Postdoctoral Researcher YN 133 elena.kuisma@jyu.fi
Kuklin, Mikhail Postdoctoral Researcher YN 241 mikhail.s.kuklin@jyu.fi
Kulmala, Juha Laboratory Technician YK 107 +358408054084 juha.t.kulmala@jyu.fi
Kumpulainen, Jaana Chief Engineer (PhD) YFL 103 +358504414042 jaana.k.kumpulainen@jyu.fi
Kähärä, Topi Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 310 +358408054104 topi.kahara@jyu.fi
Käyhkö, Marko Doctoral Student YFL 246 +358408054070 marko.j.kayhko@student.jyu.fi
Laitinen, Mikko Laboratory Engineer (PhD) YFL 127 +358408054113 mikko.i.laitinen@jyu.fi
Lappi, Tuomas Academy Research Fellow YFL 240 +358408054879 tuomas.v.v.lappi_removethis@jyu.fi
Lassila, Arto Laboratory Engineer YS 123 +358408054092 arto.s.lassila@jyu.fi
Laulainen, Janne Doctoral Student YK 215 +358408054065 janne.p.laulainen@student.jyu.fi
Laulumaa, Laura Doctoral Student YK 216 +358408054062 laura.e.laulumaa@student.jyu.fi
Lehtivuori, Heli Postdoctoral Researcher YAD 310.3 +358408054505 heli.lehtivuori@jyu.fi
Lehto, Roope Doctoral Student YFL 348 +358408054102 roope.lehto@jyu.fi
Leino, Matti Professor Emeritus YFL 210 +358453180808 matti.e.leino@jyu.fi
Leskinen, Juuso Doctoral Student YK 216 +358408054062 juuso.o.leskinen@student.jyu.fi
Liimatainen, Markus Laboratory Engineer YS 123 +358408054094 markus.liimatainen@jyu.fi
Loberg, Kari Senior Lecturer YK 214 +358408054095 kari.t.loberg@jyu.fi
Loo, Kai Doctoral Student YFL 245.1 +358408054096 kai.k.loo@jyu.fi
Lynn, Richard Doctoral Student YN 256 +358408054439 ralynn1991@gmail.com
Maalampi, Jukka Professor YFL 239 +358407731718 jukka.maalampi@jyu.fi
Maasilta, Ilari Professor YN 215 +358408054098 ilari.j.maasilta@jyu.fi
Malola, Sami Senior researcher YN 255 +358408054449 sami.a.malola@jyu.fi
Massel, Francesco Academy Research Fellow YN 233.3 +358408054847 francesco.p.massel@jyu.fi
Mattila, Keijo Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 348 +358408054651 keijo.mattila@jyu.fi
Maunuksela, Jussi Senior Lecturer YFL 309 +358408054099 jussi.o.maunuksela@jyu.fi
Merikoski, Juha Senior Lecturer YFL 217 +358408054100 juha.t.merikoski@jyu.fi
Miettinen, Arttu Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 310 +358408054104 arttu.i.miettinen@jyu.fi
Moore, Iain Professor YFL 106 +358408054103 iain.d.moore@jyu.fi
Mättö, Laura Doctoral Student YFL 245 +358408054060 laura.matto@jyu.fi
Napari, Mari Doctoral Student YS 117 +358408054097 mari.napari@jyu.fi
Nesterenko, Dmitrii Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 105 dmitrii.nesterenko@jyu.fi
Nurmi, Sami Senior Lecturer YFL 249 +358408054091 sami.t.nurmi@jyu.fi
Paakkinen, Petja Doctoral Student YFL 353 +358408054058 petja.k.m.paakkinen@student.jyu.fi
Paatelainen, Risto Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 308 +358408054067 risto.s.paatelainen@jyu.fi
Pakarinen, Janne Academy Research Fellow YFL109 +358408054900 janne.pakarinen@jyu.fi
Papadakis, Philippos Senior Researcher YFL 203 +358408054951 philippos.papadakis@jyu.fi
Parkkonen, Joni Laboratory Engineer YFL 113 +358408054499 joni.parkkonen@jyu.fi
Partanen, Jari Laboratory Engineer YFL 102 +358408054071 jari.p.p.partanen@jyu.fi
Paukkunen, Hannu Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 311 +358408054073 hannu.paukkunen@jyu.fi
Peltonen, Teemu Doctoral Student YN221 +358408054441 teemu.j.peltonen@student.jyu.fi
Penttilä, Heikki Senior Researcher YFL 111 +358407642401 heikki.penttila@jyu.fi
Periainen, Einari Laboratory Engineer YK 139 +358408054107 einer.e.periainen@jyu.fi
Peuron, Jarkko Doctoral Student YFL 347 +358408054064 jarkko.t.peuron@student.jyu.fi
Pietikäinen, Tuomas Laboratory Technician YK 107 +358408054084 tuomas.pietikainen@jyu.fi
Pirinen, Pekka Doctoral Student YFL 353 +358408054062 pekka.a.pirinen@student.jyu.fi
Pohjalainen, Ilkka Doctoral Student YFL 153 +358408054362 ilkka.pohjalainen@jyu.fi
Pohjanheimo, Hannu Laboratory Technician YK 138 +358408054076 hannu.m.e.pohjanheimo@jyu.fi
Pohjolainen, Emmi Doctoral Student YN 252 +358401966284 emmi.k.pohjolainen@student.jyu.fi
Porras, Kai Research Technician YK 107 +358408054084 kai.s.porras@jyu.fi
Puskala, Marko Senior Laboratory Technician YK 139 +358408054107 marko.puskala@jyu.fi
Puurtinen, Tuomas Postdoctoral Researcher YN 211 +358401965930 tuomas.a.puurtinen@jyu.fi
Rahkila, Panu Senior Researcher YFL 102 +358408054071 panu.rahkila@phys.jyu.fi
Rahkila, Pyry Doctoral Student YFL 203 +358408054083 pyry.rahkila@jyu.fi
Rak, Jan Professor YFL 219 +358504280812 jan.rak@phys.jyu.fi
Ramnath, Andrecia Doctoral Student +358408054064 andrecia.a.ramnath@student.jyu.fi
Ranttila, Kimmo Research Engineer YFL 108 +358408054108 kimmo.ranttila@jyu.fi
Reponen, Mikael Postdoctoral Researcher FL 127 mikael.h.t.reponen@jyu.fi
Rinta-Antila, Sami Senior Researcher YFL 109 +358408053357 sami.rinta-antila@phys.jyu.fi
Rossi, Mikko Laboratory Engineer YFL 126 +358408054080 mikko.rossi@jyu.fi
Rubchenya, Valery Researcher YFL 152 +358408054112 valery.v.rubchenya@jyu.fi
Ruotsalainen, Panu Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 127 +358408054113 panu.ruotsalainen@jyu.fi
Räisänen, Ilmo Doctoral Student YN 242 ilmo.raisanen@jyu.fi
Räsänen, Sami Senior Researcher YFL 309 +358408054725 sami.s.rasanen@jyu.fi
Sajavaara, Timo Professor YFL 243 +358408054114 timo.sajavaara@jyu.fi
Salminen, Kalle Laboratory Engineer kalle.salminen@jyu.fi
Salvioni, Gianluca Doctoral Student YK 216 +358408054062 gianlucasalvioni@gmail.com
Sandzelius, Mikael Senior Researcher YFL 124 +358408054106 mikael.sandzelius@jyu.fi
Sarén, Jan Senior Lecturer YFL 114 +358408054791 jan.saren@jyu.fi
Scholey, Catherine Senior Researcher YFL 211 +358408054115 catherine.scholey@jyu.fi
Selenius, Elli Doctoral Student YN 222 elli.i.selenius@student.jyu.fi
Seppälä, Raimo Research Technician YS 134 +358408054116 raimo.o.seppala@jyu.fi
Shao, Dongkai Doctoral Student YN 256 +358408054450 dongkai.2.shao@student.jyu.fi
Shen, Boxuen Doctoral Student YN 217 +358408054769 shenbx@gmail.com
Silaev, Mihail Academy Research Fellow YN 255 mihail.a.silaev@jyu.fi
Simonen, Janne Senior Researcher YN 251 +358408054446 janne.p.simonen@jyu.fi
Slupecki, Maciej Doctoral Student YFL 245.1 +358408054096 maciek61@op.pl
Snellman, Thomas Doctoral Student YFL 308 +358408054067 tomas.w.snellman@student.jyu.fi
Stolze, Sanna Doctoral Student YFL 153 +358408054362 sanna.stolze@jyu.fi
Suhonen, Jouni Professor YFL 205 +358408054118 jouni.suhonen@phys.jyu.fi
Suppula, Tarmo Laboratory Engineer YN 111 +358504413691 tarmo.i.suppula@jyu.fi
Tapio, Kosti Doctoral Student YN 217 + 358408054769 kosti.t.o.tapio@jyu.fi
Tarvainen, Olli Senior Lecturer YFL 208 +358408054088 olli.tarvainen@jyu.fi
Tiainen, Jari Laboratory Technician YFL 152 +358408053025 jari.p.tiainen@jyu.fi
Timonen, Jussi Professor Emeritus YFL 210 +358407709786 jussi.t.timonen@jyu.fi
Toppari, Jussi Senior Lecturer YN 250 +358408054123 j.jussi.toppari@jyu.fi
Torgovkin, Andrii Doctoral Student YN 217 +358408054769 andrii.a.torgovkin@jyu.fi
Trzaska, Wladyslaw Senior Researcher YFL 107 +358503365419 wladyslaw.h.trzaska@jyu.fi
Tuunanen, Juha Laboratory Engineer YS 134 +358408054166 juha.m.tuunanen@jyu.fi
Uusitalo, Juha Senior Researcher YFL 211 +358408054115 juha.uusitalo@jyu.fi
van Leeuwen, Robert Professor YN 216 +358408054396 robert.vanleeuwen@jyu.fi
Vargyas, Marton Doctoral Student (CERN) m.vargyas@gmail.com
Vihonen, Sampsa Doctoral Student YK 216 +358408054062 sampsa.p.vihonen@student.jyu.fi
Viinikainen, Jussi Doctoral Student (CERN) +358408054058 jussi.si.viinikainen@jyu.fi
Vilén, Markus Doctoral Student YS 116 +358408054111 markus.k.vilen@student.jyu.fi
Virkajärvi, Jussi Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 245 +358408054060 jussi.virkajarvi@jyu.fi
Virtanen, Ari Professor YFL 110 +358505419401 ari.j.virtanen@jyu.fi
Voss, Annika Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 112 +3580408054508 annika.av.voss@jyu.fi
Ynnä Ry, Ainejärjestö MaD 241 +358408054549 ynnaajat@lists.jyu.fi
Zhu, Yan Postdoctoral Researcher YFL 308 +358408054067 yan.zhu@jyu.fi
Äystö, Juha Professor Emeritus YFL 214 +358505649011 juha.h.e.aysto@jyu.fi
Department of Physics
P.O. Box 35 (YFL)
FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel:  +358 40 805 4356
Fax: +358 14 617 411
Street address:
Survontie 9, Jyväskylä
Search contact information
Department on Social Media

Linkedin ja tässä pitkähkö kuvateksti

Facebook

Instagram  Twitter