Department of Physics

JYFL Staff

  1. Professors
  2. Senior Academic Staff
  3. Postdocs
  4. PhD Students
  5. Research Associates
  6. Technical Staff
  7. Administration
  8. Other Offices
Professors
Name Phone Email
Ahlskog, Markus +358408054056 markus.e.ahlskog@jyu.fi
Dobaczewski, Jacek +358504414026 jacek.j.dobaczewski@jyu.fi
Eskola, Kari J. +358408054066 kari.eskola@jyu.fi
Greenlees, Paul +358408054069 paul.greenlees@jyu.fi
Heikkilä, Tero +358408054804 ttheikki@jyu.fi
Häkkinen, Hannu +358400247973 hannu.hakkinen@phys.jyu.fi
Jokinen, Ari +358505399468 ari.jokinen@jyu.fi
Julin, Rauno +358505919526 rauno.julin@jyu.fi
Kainulainen, Kimmo +358408054692 kimmo.kainulainen@jyu.fi
Kataja, Markku +358405221044 markku.t.kataja@jyu.fi
Leino, Matti +358453180808 matti.e.leino@jyu.fi
Maalampi, Jukka +358407731718 jukka.maalampi@jyu.fi
Maasilta, Ilari +358408054098 ilari.j.maasilta@jyu.fi
Moore, Iain +358408054103 iain.d.moore@jyu.fi
Rak, Jan +358504280812 jan.rak@phys.jyu.fi
Sajavaara, Timo +358408054114 timo.sajavaara@jyu.fi
Suhonen, Jouni +358408054118 jouni.suhonen@phys.jyu.fi
van Leeuwen, Robert +358408054396 robert.vanleeuwen@jyu.fi
Virtanen, Ari +358505419401 ari.j.virtanen@jyu.fi
Äystö, Juha +358505649011 juha.h.e.aysto@jyu.fi
Senior Academic Staff
Name Phone Email
Apaja, Vesa +358408054059 vesa.apaja@jyu.fi
Arstila, Kai +358408054749 kai.arstila@jyu.fi
Bennaceur, Karim +358408054101 karim.b.bennaceur@jyu.fi
Eronen, Tommi +358408054257 tommi.eronen@jyu.fi
Grahn, Tuomas +358408054516 tuomas.grahn@jyu.fi
Heikkinen, Pauli +358408054072 pauli.heikkinen@jyu.fi
Johansson, Andreas +358408054496 andreas.johansson@jyu.fi
Juutinen, Sakari +358408054082 sakari.juutinen@phys.jyu.fi
Kankainen, Anu +358408054880 anu.kankainen@jyu.fi
Kekäläinen, Pekka +358408054062 pekka.kekalainen@jyu.fi
Kim, Dong Jo dong.jo.kim@jyu.fi
Koivisto, Hannu +358408054087 hannu.koivisto@phys.jyu.fi
Kortelainen, Markus +358408054101 markus.kortelainen@jyu.fi
Koskinen, Pekka +358408054089 pekka.j.koskinen@jyu.fi
Kotila, Jenni +358408054085 jenni.kotila@phys.jyu.fi
Lappi, Tuomas +358408054879 tuomas.v.v.lappi_removethis@jyu.fi
Loberg, Kari +358408054095 kari.t.loberg@jyu.fi
Malola, Sami +358408054449 sami.a.malola@jyu.fi
Massel, Francesco +358408054847 francesco.p.massel@jyu.fi
Maunuksela, Jussi +358408054099 jussi.o.maunuksela@jyu.fi
Merikoski, Juha +358408054100 juha.t.merikoski@jyu.fi
Nurmi, Sami +358408054091 sami.t.nurmi@jyu.fi
Papadakis, Philippos +358408054951 philippos.papadakis@jyu.fi
Penttilä, Heikki +358407642401 heikki.penttila@jyu.fi
Rahkila, Panu +358408054071 panu.rahkila@phys.jyu.fi
Rinta-Antila, Sami +358408053357 sami.rinta-antila@phys.jyu.fi
Räsänen, Sami +358408054725 sami.s.rasanen@jyu.fi
Sandzelius, Mikael +358408054106 mikael.sandzelius@jyu.fi
Sarén, Jan +358408054791 jan.saren@jyu.fi
Silaev, Mihail mihail.a.silaev@jyu.fi
Tarvainen, Olli +358408054088 olli.tarvainen@jyu.fi
Toppari, Jussi +358408054123 j.jussi.toppari@jyu.fi
Trzaska, Wladyslaw +358503365419 wladyslaw.h.trzaska@jyu.fi
Uusitalo, Juha +358408054115 juha.uusitalo@jyu.fi
Postdocs
Name Phone Email
Boguslavski, Kirill kirill.boguslavski@jyu.fi
Cox, Daniel +358408054083 daniel.m.cox@jyu.fi
de Roubin, Antoine antoine.a.deroubin@jyu.fi
Djorwe, Philippe +358408054441 philippe.p.djorwe@jyu.fi
Ducloué, Bertrand +358408054073 bertrand.b.ducloue@jyu.fi
Escobedo, Miquel miguel.a.escobedo-espinosa@jyu.fi
Hulkko, Eero eero.hulkko@jyu.fi
Hyart, Timo +358458701514 tihyart@jyu.fi
Javanainen, Arto +358 40 805 4080 arto.javanainen@jyu.fi
Juarez, Rosalba rosalba.r.juarez-mosqueda@jyu.fi
Kalvas, Taneli +358408053504 taneli.v.m.kalvas@jyu.fi
Karciauskas, Mindaugas +358408054070 mindaugas.m.karciauskas@jyu.fi
Kuisma, Elena elena.kuisma@jyu.fi
Kähärä, Topi +358408054104 topi.kahara@jyu.fi
Lehtivuori, Heli +358408054505 heli.lehtivuori@jyu.fi
Mattila, Keijo +358408054651 keijo.mattila@jyu.fi
Miettinen, Arttu +358408054104 arttu.i.miettinen@jyu.fi
Nesterenko, Dmitrii dmitrii.nesterenko@jyu.fi
Paatelainen, Risto +358408054067 risto.s.paatelainen@jyu.fi
Paukkunen, Hannu +358408054073 hannu.paukkunen@jyu.fi
Pikker, Siim siim.x.pikker@jyu.fi
Puurtinen, Tuomas +358401965930 tuomas.a.puurtinen@jyu.fi
Reponen, Mikael mikael.h.t.reponen@jyu.fi
Ruotsalainen, Panu +358408054113 panu.ruotsalainen@jyu.fi
Virkajärvi, Jussi +358408054060 jussi.virkajarvi@jyu.fi
Zhu, Yan +358408054067 yan.zhu@jyu.fi
PhD Students
Name Phone Email
Agasti, Souvik +358408054448 soagasti@jyu.fi
Aho, Vesa +358408053938 vesa.p.aho@jyu.fi
Aikebaier, Faluke +358408054081 faluke.aikebaier@jyu.fi
Borovsky, Jan +358408054439 jan.j.borovsky@student.jyu.fi
Bosser, Alexandre +358408054110 alexandre.l.bosser@jyu.fi
Calverley, Tom +358408054117 tc@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
Canete, Laetitia +358408054117 laetitia.l.canete@student.jyu.fi
Chang, Beomsu +358408054064 beomsu.chang@jyu.fi
Cort Barrada, Luis +358408054450 luis.cortb@gmail.com
Geldhof, Sarina sarina.m.geldhof@jyu.fi
Haaranen, Mikko +358408054062 mikko.m.haaranen@student.jyu.fi
Haverinen, Tiia +358408054096 tiia.k.haverinen@student.jyu.fi
Hilton, Joshua +358408054057 joshua.hilton@hotmail.co.uk
Hiltunen, Vesa-Matti vesa-matti.j.hiltunen@student.jyu.fi
Hyrkäs, Markku +358401966284 markku.j.hyrkas@student.jyu.fi
Hyvärinen, Juhani +358408054062 juhani.t.hyvarinen@student.jyu.fi
Hänninen, Henri henri.j.hanninen@student.jyu.fi
Jokiniemi, Lotta +358408054062 lotta.m.jokiniemi@student.jyu.fi
Jukkala, Henri +358408054064 henri.a.jukkala@jyu.fi
Kaappa, Sami +35840805 4451 sami.j.parviainen@student.jyu.fi
Kinnunen, Sami +358408054111 sami.a.kinnunen@student.jyu.fi
Konki, Joonas +358408054106 joonas.konki@jyu.fi
Koskivaara, Olli +358408054065 olli.a.koskivaara@student.jyu.fi
Kostensalo, Joel joel.j.kostensalo@student.jyu.fi
Kuha, Mikko mikko.a.kuha@student.jyu.fi
Käyhkö, Marko +358408054070 marko.j.kayhko@student.jyu.fi
Laulainen, Janne +358408054065 janne.p.laulainen@student.jyu.fi
Laulumaa, Laura +358408054062 laura.e.laulumaa@student.jyu.fi
Lehto, Roope +358408054102 roope.lehto@jyu.fi
Leskinen, Juuso +358408054062 juuso.o.leskinen@student.jyu.fi
Loo, Kai +358408054096 kai.k.loo@jyu.fi
Mättö, Laura +358408054060 laura.matto@jyu.fi
Ojajärvi, Risto risto.m.m.ojajarvi@student.jyu.fi
Ojala, Joonas joonas.k.ojala@student.jyu.fi
Paakkinen, Petja +358408054058 petja.k.m.paakkinen@student.jyu.fi
Peltonen, Teemu +358408054441 teemu.j.peltonen@student.jyu.fi
Peuron, Jarkko +358408054064 jarkko.t.peuron@student.jyu.fi
Pirinen, Pekka +358408054062 pekka.a.pirinen@student.jyu.fi
Pohjalainen, Ilkka +358408054362 ilkka.pohjalainen@jyu.fi
Pohjolainen, Emmi +358401966284 emmi.k.pohjolainen@student.jyu.fi
Rahkila, Pyry +358408054083 pyry.rahkila@jyu.fi
Ramnath, Andrecia +358408054064 andrecia.a.ramnath@student.jyu.fi
Räisänen, Ilmo ilmo.raisanen@jyu.fi
Salvioni, Gianluca +358408054062 gianlucasalvioni@gmail.com
Selenius, Elli elli.i.selenius@student.jyu.fi
Shao, Dongkai +358408054450 dongkai.2.shao@student.jyu.fi
Shen, Boxuen +358408054769 shenbx@gmail.com
Slupecki, Maciej +358408054096 maciek61@op.pl
Snellman, Thomas +358408054067 tomas.w.snellman@student.jyu.fi
Stolze, Sanna +358408054362 sanna.stolze@jyu.fi
Tapio, Kosti + 358408054769 kosti.t.o.tapio@jyu.fi
Torgovkin, Andrii +358408054769 andrii.a.torgovkin@jyu.fi
Vargyas, Marton m.vargyas@gmail.com
Vihonen, Sampsa +358408054062 sampsa.p.vihonen@student.jyu.fi
Viinikainen, Jussi +358408054058 jussi.si.viinikainen@jyu.fi
Vilén, Markus +358408054111 markus.k.vilen@student.jyu.fi
Research Associates
Name Phone Email
Rubchenya, Valery +358408054112 valery.v.rubchenya@jyu.fi
Technical Staff
Name Phone Email
Alaraudanjoki, Jarno +358408054112 jarno.s.alaraudanjoki@jyu.fi
Hytönen, Martti +358408054076 martti.hytonen@jyu.fi
Hyvönen, Jani +358408054077 jani.m.hyvonen@jyu.fi
Hänninen, Väinö +358408054078 vaino.hanninen@jyu.fi
Ikonen, Anssi +358408054077 anssi.ikonen@jyu.fi
Jaatinen, Jukka +358408054498 jukka.jaatinen@jyu.fi
Kauppinen, Atte +358408054084 atte.p.j.kauppinen@jyu.fi
Kettunen, Heikki +358408054086 heikki.i.kettunen@jyu.fi
Kinnunen, Kimmo +358408054790 kimmo.m.kinnunen@jyu.fi
Kulmala, Juha +358408054084 juha.t.kulmala@jyu.fi
Kumpulainen, Jaana +358504414042 jaana.k.kumpulainen@jyu.fi
Laitinen, Mikko +358408054113 mikko.i.laitinen@jyu.fi
Lassila, Arto +358408054092 arto.s.lassila@jyu.fi
Liimatainen, Markus +358408054094 markus.liimatainen@jyu.fi
Parkkonen, Joni +358408054499 joni.parkkonen@jyu.fi
Partanen, Jari +358408054071 jari.p.p.partanen@jyu.fi
Periainen, Einari +358408054107 einer.e.periainen@jyu.fi
Pietikäinen, Tuomas +358408054084 tuomas.pietikainen@jyu.fi
Pohjanheimo, Hannu +358408054076 hannu.m.e.pohjanheimo@jyu.fi
Porras, Kai +358408054084 kai.s.porras@jyu.fi
Puskala, Marko +358408054107 marko.puskala@jyu.fi
Ranttila, Kimmo +358408054108 kimmo.ranttila@jyu.fi
Rossi, Mikko +358408054080 mikko.rossi@jyu.fi
Salminen, Kalle kalle.salminen@jyu.fi
Seppälä, Raimo +358408054116 raimo.o.seppala@jyu.fi
Suppula, Tarmo +358504413691 tarmo.i.suppula@jyu.fi
Tiainen, Jari +358408053025 jari.p.tiainen@jyu.fi
Tuunanen, Juha +358408054166 juha.m.tuunanen@jyu.fi
Administration
Name Phone Email
Haapaniemi, Minttu +358408054554 minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi
Hilska, Marjut +358408054074 marjut.hilska@jyu.fi
Koponen, Hanna-Mari 4820 hanna-mari.koponen@jyu.fi
Other Offices
Name Phone Email
Ynnä Ry, Ainejärjestö +358408054549 ynnaajat@lists.jyu.fi
Department of Physics
P.O. Box 35 (YFL)
FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel:  +358 40 805 4356
Fax: +358 14 617 411
Street address:
Survontie 9, Jyväskylä
Search contact information
Department on Social Media

Linkedin ja tässä pitkähkö kuvateksti

Facebook

Instagram  Twitter