Department of Music

The Summer School Fee


The Summer School fee includes the scientific programme, accommodation, meals and the social programme. The fees are 250€ (students from the partner institutions) and 700€ (students from other institutions). 

Partner institutions are:

- University of Genoa

- Univeristy of Ghent (IPEM)

- University of Hamburg

- University of Cologne

- University of Oslo


Banking Information

Please instruct your bank to forward payment orders by the 29th of July, 2011 through Nordea Bank Finland Plc, Aleksanterinkatu 36 B, Helsinki, FI-00020 Nordea.



to be paid to the University of Jyväskylä

Bank account number IBAN FI3916603000101488

In text refer to "ISSSM2011/213010"


If you have any questions about financial issues, please contact:

Ms. Satu Julin, secretary

Faculty of Humanities, Service Center

+358-(0)14-260 1399