14.08.2018

Contact

The project is led by:

OjalaJari_006.jpg

PhD Jari Ojala, Professor of Comparative Business History, Department of History and Ethnology
e-mail: jari.ojala@jyu.fi


 

TuuliLähdesmäki.jpg

DSocSc, PhD, Docent, Academy of Finland Research Fellow Tuuli Lähdesmäki, Department of Music, Art and Culture Studies
e-mail: tuuli.lahdesmaki@jyu.fi

 

OjakangasMika_004.jpg

PhD Mika Ojakangas, Professor of Political Thought, Rhetoric and Culture, the Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy
e-mail: mika.m.a.ojakangas@jyu.fi

 

 

 

Staff:

Holmila.jpeg

PhD Antero Holmila, Associate Professor, Department of History and Ethnology
e-mail: antero.holmila@jyu.fi

 

 

Saresma.jpgPhD Tuija Saresma, Adjunct Professor, Department of Music, Art and Culture Studies
e-mail: tuija.saresma@jyu.fi

 

 

 Sergei Prozorov 2

PhD Sergei Prozorov, Professor, Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy
e-mail: sergei.prozorov@jyu.fi

 

Project Coordinator:

PhD Tommi Kotonen, Research Coordinator, Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy
e-mail: tommi.kotonen@jyu.fi