14.08.2018

Staff

Staff

Administrative personnel

Name Title Phone number Email
Ahonen Pertti Professor, Vice Head responsible for Research and Innovations +358408054491 pertti.t.ahonen@jyu.fi
Einonen Piia Senior Researcher, Vice Head responsible for Education +358408054727 piia.einonen@jyu.fi
Harju Henna Trainee, Communication +358408055135 hela-viestinta@jyu.fi
Liimatainen Riitta Secretary +358408053408 riitta.liimatainen@jyu.fi
Matikainen Satu Education Coordinator +358401838943 satu.m.matikainen@jyu.fi
Ojala Jari Professor, Vice Dean responsible for Research and Innovations +358400247387 jari.ojala@jyu.fi
Valtonen Heli Senior Researcher, Head of the Department +358408054897 heli.valtonen@jyu.fi
Väkeväinen Nina Trainee +358408092396 hela-harjoittelija@campus.jyu.fi
Karkinen Jaro Research Assistant jaro.t.a.karkinen@student.jyu.fi
Okko Antti Research Assistant antti.k.o.okko@student.jyu.fi

Professors

Senior Researchers, Senior Lecturers and University Teachers

Name Title Phone number Email
Einonen Piia Senior Researcher, Vice Head responsible for Education +358408054727 piia.einonen@jyu.fi
Valtonen Heli Senior Researcher, Head of the Department +358408054897 heli.valtonen@jyu.fi
Eilola Jari Academy Research Fellow +358505845765 jari.eilola@jyu.fi
Halmesvirta Anssi Senior Researcher +358400248060 anssi.halmesvirta@jyu.fi
Jouhki Jukka Senior Lecturer +358400247436 jukka.jouhki@jyu.fi
Mikkonen Simo Academy Research Fellow, Senior Researcher +358408093949 simo.mikkonen@jyu.fi
Mäkinen Minna University Teacher +358408053988 minna.k.makinen@jyu.fi
Niiranen Susanna Senior Researcher +358408094012 susanna.niiranen@jyu.fi
Roiko-Jokela Heikki Senior Researcher +358408053995 heikki.roiko-jokela@jyu.fi
Tenhunen Sirpa Senior Lecturer (leave of absence until 30 June 2021) sirpa.l.tenhunen@jyu.fi

Postdoctoral and Other Researchers

Name Title Phone number Email
Frigren Pirita Postdoctoral Researcher +358406856350 pirita.frigren@jyu.fi
Haikari Janne Postdoctoral Researcher +358408093196 janne.haikari@jyu.fi
Hakanen Marko Project Researcher marko.hakanen@jyu.fi
Hemminki Tiina Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053984 tiina.s.hemminki@jyu.fi
Hytönen Kirsi-Maria Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053479 kirsi-maria.hytonen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Teemu Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053987 teemu.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Hämeenaho Pilvi Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053508 pilvi.hameenaho@jyu.fi
Kaarkoski Miina Postdoctoral Researcher miina.u.kaarkoski@jyu.fi
Kantanen Anna Project Researcher, Doctoral Student anna.m.kantanen@jyu.fi
Koskinen-Koivisto Eerika Postdoctoral Researcher eerika.koskinen-koivisto@jyu.fi
Koskivirta Anu Researcher +358408054515 anu.k.koskivirta@jyu.fi
Kuha Miia Postdoctoral Researcher +358408054910 miia.p.kuha@jyu.fi
Laine-Frigren Tuomas Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053991 tuomas.laine-frigren@jyu.fi
Möttönen Tuomas Postdoctoral Researcher tuomas.s.mottonen@jyu.fi
Nevalainen Pasi Postdoctoral Researcher +358408054875 pasi.a.nevalainen@jyu.fi
Parvikko Tuija Researcher tuija.m.parvikko@jyu.fi
Pekonen Onni Postdoctoral Researcher onni.i.pekonen@jyu.fi
Potinkara Nika Project Researcher +358408055019 nika.potinkara@jyu.fi
Räihä Antti Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053996 antti.raiha@jyu.fi
Saarimäki Pasi Postdoctoral Researcher +358408054490 pasi.saarimaki@jyu.fi
Salmela Ville Project Researcher ville.a.salmela@student.jyu.fi
Seppälä Jarmo Project Researcher +358408053999 jarmo.e.seppala@jyu.fi
Särkkä Timo Postdoctoral Researcher +358408093958 timo.sarkka@jyu.fi
Turunen Arja Postdoctoral Researcher arja.h.turunen@jyu.fi
Turunen Olli Postdoctoral Researcher +358405293662 olli.t.turunen@jyu.fi
Turunen Riina Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053392 riina.j.turunen@jyu.fi
Uotila Merja Postdoctoral Researcher merja.j.uotila@jyu.fi
Veijola Anna Postdoctoral Researcher +358408053595 anna.l.veijola@norssi.jyu.fi
Voutilainen Miikka Postdoctoral Researcher +358408054497 miikka.p.voutilainen@jyu.fi

Doctoral Students

Name Title Phone number Email
Alajoutsijärvi Arto Doctoral Student
Auvinen Timo Doctoral Student
Diaz Delgado Raitala Diana Doctoral Student diana.raitala@gmail.com
Enlund Magnus Doctoral Student
Eronen Elina Doctoral Student elina.m.eronen@student.jyu.fi
Haaparinne Zachris Doctoral Student +358408054620 zaemhaap@student.jyu.fi
Heikkilä Hannu Doctoral Student hannu.t.heikkila@student.jyu.fi
Hiljanen Mikko Doctoral Student +358408054805 mikko.hiljanen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Anne Doctoral Student +358408092633 anne.m.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Heikki Kalevi Doctoral Student h.kalevi.hakkinen@student.jyu.fi
Häkkinen Ville Doctoral Student +358408054806 ville.m.hakkinen@student.jyu.fi
Impola Petteri Doctoral Student petteri.s.impola@jyu.fi
Jouttijärvi Wiivi-Maria Doctoral Student wiivi-maria.b.jouttijarvi@student.jyu.fi
Julkunen Lauri Doctoral Student +358505996458 lauri.julkunen@jyu.fi
Jyrinki Viliina Doctoral Student +358408054090 viliina.k.jyrinki@student.jyu.fi
Kajander Konsta Doctoral Student konsta.p.a.kajander@jyu.fi
Kalliomäki Petteri Doctoral Student petteri.j.kalliomaki@student.jyu.fi
Kantanen Anna Project Researcher, Doctoral Student anna.m.kantanen@jyu.fi
Kari Vesa-Matti Doctoral Student vesa-matti.t.kari@jyu.fi
Kauppinen Elina Doctoral Student aini.e.kauppinen@student.jyu.fi
Kelk Karli Doctoral Student
Kivinen Jussi Doctoral Student
Koivisto Johanna Doctoral Student +358408053930 johanna.e.t.koivisto@jyu.fi
Kokko Jani Doctoral Student +358503412860 jani.t.kokko@student.jyu.fi
Kontturi Saara-Maija Doctoral Student saara-maija.kontturi@jyu.fi
Kristiansson Jesper Doctoral Student jesper.v.e.kristiansson@student.jyu.fi
Laakkonen Juha Doctoral Student
Laine Jonna Doctoral Student
Lehtovaara Tytti Doctoral Student tytti.n.e.lehtovaara@jyu.fi
Leppä Jani Doctoral Student
Leukumaa-Autto Saila Doctoral Student saila.leukumaa@jyu.fi
Luttinen Jaana Doctoral Student +358445252378 jaana.luttinen@jyu.fi
Manninen Laura-Mari Doctoral Student laura-mari.j.manninen@jyu.fi
Muhonen Ari Doctoral Student
Muittari Anna Doctoral Student anna.h.mottonen@gmail.com
Mäkinen Minna University Teacher +358408053988 minna.k.makinen@jyu.fi
Mäkinen Virpi Doctoral Student +358505430212 virpi.k.makinen@jyu.fi
Nenola Pirjo Doctoral Student +358400949323 pirjo.nenola@jyu.fi
Niemistö Lauri Doctoral Student lauri.f.niemisto@student.jyu.fi
Niiranen Anna Doctoral Student anna.a.niiranen@jyu.fi
Nissinen Jukka Doctoral Student
Nykänen Nooa Doctoral Student nooa.p.nykanen@jyu.fi
Ollila Sanna-Kaisa Doctoral Student sanna.s-k.ollila@jyu.fi
Pakarinen Tuomas Doctoral Student tuomas.h.pakarinen@student.jyu.fi
Partti Kenneth Doctoral Student kenneth.e.a.partti@student.jyu.fi
Pitkänen Silja Doctoral Student silja.k.pitkanen@student.jyu.fi
Puranen Karoliina Doctoral Student karoliina.n.puranen@student.jyu.fi
Rahman Atiqur Doctoral Student rahman.smatiqur@gmail.com
Raippalinna Liia Doctoral Student liia.m.l.raippalinna@jyu.fi
Rauhala Elina Doctoral Student ep.rauhala@gmail.com
Rautiainen Pirjo Doctoral Student ph.rautiainen@gmail.com
Renganathan Mowshimkka Doctoral Student mowshimkka@gmail.com
Rissanen Anu Doctoral Student anu.h.t.rissanen@jyu.fi
Saksholm Juho Doctoral Student +358408054632 juho.m.saksholm@student.jyu.fi
Salla Olavi Doctoral Student
Salmi Jelena Doctoral Student jelena.j.salmi@jyu.fi
Schenk Riikka Doctoral Student riikka.koutaniemi@gmail.com
Sinikangas Maarit Doctoral Student maarit.j.sinikangas@student.jyu.fi
Stutz Christian Doctoral Student
Tammela Joonas Doctoral Student +358408054124 joonas.s.tammela@jyu.fi
Tarmio Nora Doctoral Student nora.k.tarmio@student.jyu.fi
Taskinen Jarmo Doctoral Student +358408054619 jarmo.a.e.taskinen@student.jyu.fi
Tawah Sanna Doctoral Student sanna.tawah@jyu.fi
Tuovinen Meri Doctoral Student meri.t.tuovinen@student.jyu.fi
Uusitalo Eeva Doctoral Student
Valta Reijo Doctoral Student
Vappula Jorma Doctoral Student
Vesterinen Ida Doctoral Student ida.a.a.vesterinen@student.jyu.fi
Vettenniemi Erkki Doctoral Student
Vuorenpää Pirjo Doctoral Student 020 6155219 vuorenpaapirjo@gmail.com
Wacklin Jouko Doctoral Student
Ylikotila Anna-Kaisa Doctoral Student
Ylitalo Teppo Doctoral Student
Ylönen Irene Doctoral Student +358504285259 irene.ylonen@jyu.fi

Docents