Scientific Expert Group

The role of the Expert Group is to participate in strategic planning and in identifying areas of strength and new areas for research and support ReCLaS research community in the role of expert “critical friends”. The Board will meet once a year. 
The Scientific Expert Group has 6 internationally renowned members (prof. Alastair Pennycook, prof. Suresh Canagarajah, prof. Li Wei, prof. Luisa Martin Rojo, prof. Francois Grin, prof. Susan Wright).