07.11.2011

Consortium

 
NewMap


Partners


P1 University of Helsinki, Palmenia Centre for Continuing Education (read more)

* Project coordinator, Sanna Liias
   M.Sc in biotechnology, B.Sc in foodstuff engineering, Six sigma black    
   belt-certificated (ASQ)
   Tel. +358 50 4150 544
    E-mail: sanna.liias@helsinki.fi

* M.Ed. Esko Kuittinen

 

University of Helsinki

* M.A. in Educational Sciences, Saija Volmari
* Ph.D. in English, Anna Mauranen
* Ph.D. in Social Sciences, Aino Saarinen
* M.Sc., BBA, Saara Rautanen-Uunila
* Ph.D. in Oriental and African Studies, Tiina Airaksinen
* Ph.D. Student of Education, Tuuli Kurki

P2 University of Jyväskylä, Department of Communication (read more)

* Head of Department, Ph.D. Pertti Hurme  
   Tel. +358 14 260 1515
   Email: pertti.hurme@jyu.fi
* Post-doctoral researcher, Ph. D. Marko Siitonen
* EDICC communication coordinator, M.A. Niina Niskala
   Email: niina.niskala@jyu.fi

 

P3 University of Tartu, Institute of German, Romance and Slavonic Languages and Literature (read more)

* Head, Department of English, Ph.D. Professor, Krista Vogelberg
   Tel. +3725056879, +3727375218
   Email: krista.vogelberg@ut.ee
* M.A. Lecturer,  Irina Koksharova
  
Tel. +37256503803
   Email: irina.koksharova@emu.ee

P4 Danube - University Krems - University for Continuing Education (read more)

* Chair, Centre for Intercultural Studies, Dr. Christiane Hartnack
   Tel. 02732 893 2551
   Email: Christiane.hartnack@donau-uni.ac.at
   Fax. 02732 893 4360
* Assistant, Alexandra Zeilinger

P5 “Aurel Vlaicu” University of Arad (read more)

* Prof. univ. dr. Dorin Herlo
   Tel. 00 40 722 82 37 67
   Email: dorinherlo@gmail.com
* Lect. univ. dr. Camelia Bran
* Lect. univ. drd. Evelina Balaş
* Lect. univ. drd. Mirela Ciolac
* Lect. univ. drd. Anca Petroi


P6 Institute of Education – University of London (read more)

* Pro-director: Professional Learning, Dr. Norbert Pachler
   Tel. 020 7612 6712
   Email: n.pachler@ioe.ac.uk
   Fax. 020 7612 6090

* UNESCO Professor of Intercultural Education, Jagdish Gundara
* Senior Lecturer in the Comparative Social Sciences, Germ Janmaat
 

P7 Centro de Estudos Geográficos, Universidade de Lisboa (read more)

* Ph.D. in Human Geography, Luís Moreno
   Tel. + 351 93 845 45 67
   Email: luis.moreno@campus.ul.pt
* Ph.D. in Geography, Coord. of MIGRARE Research Cluster, Maria Lucinda Fonseca
* Ph.D. in Human Geography, Herculano Cachinho
* Ph.D. in Human Geography, Sérgio Claudino
* M.Sc. in Human Geography, Maria João Hortas
* Ph.D. in Human Geography, Alina Esteves
* Ph.D. in Education Sciences, Ana Isabel Madeira
* M.Sc. in Geography, Maria Helena Esteves

P8 Complutense University of Madrid, The German Department (read more)

* Lect. Univ. Dr. Irene Szumlakowski
   Email: ireneszm@filol.ucm.es
* Prof. Univ. Dr. Mariann Larsen (Vice dean of International Relations)
* Prof. Univ. Dr. Rosa Piñel
* Lect. Univ. Dr. Paloma Sánchez
* Lect. Univ. Dr. Marta Nadales
* Lect. Univ. Dr. Elena Orduna

P9 Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Department of Intercultural Business Communication (read more)

* Research Assistant Florian Frommeld
   Tel. +49 (0)3641-639130
   Fax: +49 (0)3641-639132
   Email: florian.frommeld@interculture.de
* Dr. Marion Dathe
* Prof. Dr. Jürgen Bolten
* Franka Schulz

P10 Institutul Intercultural Timisoara 

* Director, Ph.D. Calin Rus
   Email: calin.rus@intercultural.ro
* Projects coordinator, Oana Nestian
   Tel. +40256498457
   Fax. +40256203942
   Email: oana.nestian@intercultural.ro

P11 The Iberoamerican Institute of Finland in Madrid (read more)

* Director Martti Pärssinen
   Email: martti.parssinen@madrid.fi
* Head of Communication Elena Piñero
   Tel. +34 91 444 44 11
   Email: elena.pinero@madrid.fi
* EDICC trainee Laura Vesanto
   Email: info@madrid.fi

P12 University of Lugano (read more)

* Senior Researcher, Ph.D. Paolo Ruspini
   Tel. +41 (0)58 666 4131
   Fax. +41 (0)58 666 46 47
   Email: paolo.ruspini@usi.ch
* Dr. Peter Praxmarer (Coordinating Secretary of EMICC)
* Ph.D. Student Victoria Franco Cabrera Grütter
* Dr. Isabella Rega (e-learning in emerging/developing countries)


Associated partners

 

AP2 Lugano´s Department for Integration and Social Affairs

* Service Manager, Lic. Phil. Sabrina Antorini Massa
   Tel. +41 (0)58 866 74 56
   Fax. +41 (0)58 666 74 59
   Email: sabrina.antorini-massa@lugano.ch
* Coordinator, Marcello Cartolano



viiva_sin.jpg


 

edicc_logo_level.gif