Project Members

Senior Lecturer in Swedish, Principal investigator
Post-doctoral Researcher (funded by Svenska litteratursällskapet i Finland)
Doctoral student in Swedish (funded by Svenska litteratursällskapet i Finland)
Professor in Language learning and Language Education
Post-doctoral Researcher (funded by Svenska kulturfonden)
MA Johanna Moilanen
Doctoral student in German Language and Culture
Doctoral student in Applied Linguistics (funded by Svenska kulturfonden)

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board assists the project in planning and conducting its work in members' particular areas of expertise, reviewing the plans, designs and major reports, and providing both national and international links to other relevant projects.

PhD Pertti Hurme (University of Jyväskylä, Finland)
prof. Kenneth Hyltenstam (University of Stockholm, Sweden)
prof. Ineke Mennen (Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz , Austria)
PhD Michael O´Dell (University of Tampere, Finland)
prof. Pavel Skrelin (University of St. Petersburg)
doc. Nina Volskaya (University of St. Petersburg)
doc. Elisabeth Zetterholm (University of Stockholm, Sweden)