Tutkimustiimi

Recenart is run by a team of art historians, who are supported by natural scientists. The team members operate as Professors, University lecturers, Docents and other valuable positions in the University of Jyväskylä. Everybody in the team has achieved the scientific excellence in their own field. When the fields are combined, the results are also convincing.

Recenart research team

Kuvaus Nimi Nimike Huone Puhelinnumero Lyhytnumero Sähköposti Oppiaine
Aineslahti Laura Commercial Advisor +358407506415 laura.aineslahti@jyu.fi
Hornytzkyj Seppo Senior Analyst
Huuskonen Juhani Docent, Chemistry +358408053687 juhani.s-p.huuskonen@jyu.fi
Kilpinen Tuulikki Senior Conservator
Koivulahti Tiina Project Manager, Art history +358400248083 tiina.e.koivulahti@jyu.fi
Laitinen Mikko Dr, Laboratory Engineer, Physics
Maasilta Ilari Professor, Physics +358408054098 ilari.j.maasilta@jyu.fi
Palosaari Mikko Laboratory Engineer, Physics
Pettersson Mika Professor, Chemistry +358503109969 mika.j.petersson@jyu.fi
Pirinen Hanna Senior Recearcher, Art history, Head of the Project +358504285264 hanna.pirinen@jyu.fi
Pölönen Ilkka Recearcher, Mathematical Information Technology +358400248140 ilkka.polonen@jyu.fi
Sajavaara Timo Professor, Physics +358408054114 timo.sajavaara@jyu.fi
Vilkuna Janne Professor, Museology +358405543569 janne.vilkuna@jyu.fi