YKI - National Certificates of Language Proficiency

An official certificate for language skills

Open for everyone in need of a language certificate

  • 9 languages:
    • English, Spanish, Italian, Sami language, French, Swedish, German, Finnish, Russian
  • basic-, intermediate- and advanced level
  • reading and listening comprehension, writing and speaking

Additional information / Ordering a certificate transcript:  yki-info@jyu.fi

Practice material for YKI-tests:

In the demonstration page of the National Certificates of Language Proficiency you can try out different tests and subtests from all 9 YKI-languages on basic-, intermediate- and advanced levels.

 Solkin logooph-logo