09.04.2015

Project team

 

Professor Teppo Kröger, teppo.kroger@jyu.fi

The coordinator of the WoCaWo project

 

Research groups in Finland

 

The University of Jyväskylä

Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy

 

Professor Teppo Kröger, teppo.kroger@jyu.fi

Dr Outi Jolanki, outi.jolanki@jyu.fi

Dr Anu Leinonen, anu.m.leinonen@jyu.fi

 



The Finnish Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

 

Docent Antti Teittinen, antti.teittinen@kvl.fi

Dr Sonja Miettinen, sonja.miettinen@kvl.fi

 



The Finnish Institute of Occupational Health

Professor Kaisa Kauppinen, kaisa.kauppinen@ttl.fi

 

 


In collaboration with

 

The University of Leeds (UK)

 

Professor Sue Yeandle, S.M.Yeandle@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

The National Yang-Ming University (Taiwan)

 

Professor Yueh-Ching Chou, choucyc@ym.edu.tw

 

 

 

The University of Stockholm (Sweden)

 

Professor Marta Szebehely, marta.szebehely@socarb.su.se

 

 

 

The University of New South Wales (Australia)

 

Professor Bettina Cass, bettina.cass@unsw.edu.au

 

 


Tokyo  Metropolitan Institute of Gerontology (Japan)

 

Researcher Masaya Shimmei, mshimmei@tmig.or.jp

 

 

 

Photos of team members