People

# Description Name Title Room Phone number Short number Email Subject
A Richmond the American International University in London Alessio Dominic alessid@richmond.ac.uk
University of Lapland Alt Suvi suvi.alt@ulapland.fi
Charles University, Prague Asavei Maria-Alina 98022179@fsv.cuni.cz
University of Istanbul Ates Ahmet Emre ahmetemreates@hotmail.com
New Bulgarian University Avramov Kiril k.avramov@nbu.bg
B John Cabot University Bailey Tom tbailey@johncabot.edu
University of Minho Ballacci Giuseppe gballacci@ilch.uminho.pt
University of Exeter Basham Victoria v.m.basham@exeter.ac.uk
Bleiker Roland bleiker@uq.edu.au
C University of Bristol Carver Terrell tfcarver@earthlink.net
Cheng Sinkwan sinkwancheng@gmail.com
D Uppsala Universitet Danielsson Anna phd.danielsson.anna@gmail.com
University of Newcastle upon Tyne Davies Matt Matt.Davies@ncl.ac.uk
University of Valencia de Arriba Raúl dearriba@uv.es
European University Institute De Frantz Monika monika.defrantz@eui.eu
University of Hull Drake Michael m.drake@hull.ac.uk
E University of Leeds Ethemer Enver enver.ethemer@gmail.com
F Kings College London Frost Mervyn mervyn.frost@kcl.ac.uk
G Universidad de Oviedo Gil Martín Francisco Javier javiergil@uniovi.es
University of Bristol Gould Rebecca r.gould@bristol.ac.uk
H Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies Hast Susanna susanna.hast@gmail.com
Carleton University Haussman Melissa melissa.haussman@carleton.ca
University of Duisburg-Essen Heidebrecht Sebastian sebastian.heidebrecht@googlemail.com
Prescott College Helman Daniel danielhelmanteaching@gmail.com
University of Jyväskylä Horsti Karina karina.horsti@jyu.fi
I Bahçesehir University Ilhan Demiryol Gaye g.ilhan@gmail.com
J University of Copenhagen Jensen Julio jhcj@hum.ku.dk
K Johns Hopkins University Katz Richard rkatz1@jhu.edu
University of Westminster Kaul Nitasha nitasha.kaul@gmail.com
Istanbul University Kurtulus Begum bgmkurtulus@yahoo.com
L University of Tampere Lefort Bruno bruno.lefort@gmail.com
University of Jyväskylä Lindroos Kia kia.lindroos@jyu.fi
Universidad Complutense de Madrid Lois Maria mdlois@cps.ucm.es
University of California, Irvine Lynch Cecelia clynch@uci.edu
M University of Kent Mackenzie Iain i.mackenzie@kent.ac.uk
SOAS, University of London Mehta Akanksha 577579@soas.ac.uk
Centre for Social Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences Metz Rudolf metz.rudolf@tk.mta.hu
University of Westminster Moore Thomas T.Moore1@westminster.ac.uk
Wilfrid Laurier University Mulloy Darren dmulloy@wlu.ca
University of Tampere Möller Frank frank.moller@uta.fi
N Institut d'Études Politiques de Rennes I Neveu Erik erik.neveu@sciencespo-rennes.fr
Nevola Gaspare gaspare.nevola@unitn.it
Mid-Sweden University Nyhlén Sara sara.nyhlen@miun.se
University of Tampere Nyyssönen Heino heino.nyyssonen@uta.fi
P University of Helsinki Palonen Emilia emilia.palonen@helsinki.fi
Independent Researcher Palu Louie louie@louiepalu.com
University of Bucharest Preda Caterina caterinapreda@gmail.com
R Citizen consumer and civic action group Rao Vishnu kvishnurao@gmail.com
European University Institute Rossi Federico federico.rossi@eui.eu
University of Coventry Rösch Felix felix.roesch@coventry.ac.uk
S University of Nottingham Sargisson Lucy lucy.sargisson@nottingham.ac.uk
Giessen Universität Schober Anna anna.schober@sowi.uni-giessen.de
Universität Potsdam Schukraft Stefan stefan.schukraft@uni-potsdam.de
Bahçesehir University Sivis Efe efesivis@gmail.com
University of Helsinki Sorainen Antu asoraine@mappi.helsinki.fi
New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria Stefanov Lyubomir lyubos@gmail.com
Maastricht Universiteit Stephenson Paul p.stephenson@maastrichtuniversity.nl
University of East Anglia Street John j.street@uea.ac.uk
Andalusian School of Public Health Suess Amets amets.suess.easp@juntadeandalucia.es
University of Tampere Särmä Saara saara.sarma@uta.fi
T University of Ottawa Tremblay Manon mtrembla@uottawa.ca
V University of Tampere Vaittinen Tiina tiina.vaittinen@uta.fi
Université Libre de Bruxelles van Eeden Pepijn pveeden@ulb.ac.be
University of Antwerp Van Zimmeren Esther esther.vanzimmeren@uantwerpen.be
Universidad de Granada Vazquez Rafael rvazquez@ugr.es
University of Jyväskylä Viitahuhta Taneli taneli.viitahuhta@gmail.com
W Université Libre de Bruxelles Wang Shichen chamberlainwang@hotmail.com
Z Universität Bremen Zagermann Dennis zagermann@uni-bremen.de