11.01.2019

Personnel

personnel of the Innovative Learning Environments research area

 

Marja Kankaanranta PhD (Ed. Science),  Research Professor marja.kankaanranta(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology /      Finnish Institute for Educational Research
Kati Clements PhD,                                  Postdoctoral Researcher kati.clements(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Kristof Fenyvesi PhD,                                    Postdoctoral Researcher kristof.fenyvesi(at)jyu.fi Finnish Institute for Educational Research
Mari Hankala PhD, Lecturer mari.hankala(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Education and Psychology
Leena Hiltunen PhD, University Teacher leena.r.k.hiltunen(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Sanna Juutinen PhD, University Teacher sanna.k.juutinen(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Tiina Mäkelä PhD (Ed. Science), Postdoctoral Researcher tiina.m.makela(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology /              Finnish Institute for Educational Research
Rebekah Rousi PhD (Cognitive Science), Postdoctoral Researcher rebekah.rousi(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology

 

Maria Alanko Project Researcher maria.s.m.alanko(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Eloho Ifinedo Doctoral Student eloho.e.ifinedo(at)student.jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Kari Kankaanranta Coordinator kari.t.kankaanranta(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Veera Kenttälä Doctoral Student /                Project Researcher veera.kenttala(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Saana Mehtälä Project Researcher saana.s.s.mehtala(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Olli Merjovaara Project Researcher olli.s.merjovaara(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Sisko Minkkinen University Teacher sisko.e.minkkinen(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Hannu Moilanen Doctoral Student hannu.moilanen(at)norssi.jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology
Mikko Muilu Project Researcher mikko.muilu(at)gmail.com Faculty of Information Technology
Pieta Sikström Project Researcher pieta.sikstrom(at)jyu.fi Faculty of Information Technology

 

Matias Mäki-Kuutti Research Assistant matias.m.j.maki-kuutti(at)student.jyu.fi Finnish Institute for Educational Research