Tietojenkäsittelytieteiden laitos

Laitoksen dosentit

Viimeisin muutos maanantai 12. kesäkuuta 2017, 13.43

Ahonen Jarmo jahonen@jyu.fi

Berki Eleni eleni.berki@uta.fi

Damsgaard Jan damse@cs.auc.dk

Dasgupta Dipankar dasgupta@memphis.edu

Halonen Raija raija.halonen@oulu.fi

Hirvonen Ari arpehirv@jyu.fi

Häkkinen Markku markku.hakkinen@gmail.com

Isomäki Hannakaisa hannakaisa.hk.isomaki@jyu.fi

Jarvenpää Sirkka sirkka.jarvenpaa@mccombs.utexas.edu

Karsten Eija eija.karsten@utu.fi

Kautto-Koivula Kaisa kaisa.kautto-koivula@kolumbus.fi

Kuusisto Tuija

Leikas Jaana

Luukkainen Sakari sakari.luukkainen@aalto.fi

Nahar Nazmun nazmunnaz@gmail.comnazmun.n.nahar@jyu.fi

Newman Michael mike.newman@man.ac.uk

Ngwenyama Ojelanki ojelanki@isy.vcu.edu

Nikolaev Alexander anikolae@buffalo.edu

Nurminen Markku nurminen@cs.utu.fi

Oinas-Kukkonen Harri harri.oinas-kukkonen@oulu.fi

Oulasvirta Antti oulasvir@hiit.fi

Paakki Jukka paakki@cs.helsinki.fi

Pawlowski Jan jan.pawlowski@jyu.fi

Porra Jaana jaana@uh.edu

Tolvanen Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.j-p.tolvanen@jyu.fi

Tsalgatidou Aphrodite afrodite@jyu.fi

Vartiainen Tero tero.t.vartiainen@jyu.fi

Virrantaus Kirsi-Kanerva kirsi.virrantaus@tkk.fi

Äyrämö Sami sami.ayramo@jyu.fi

Limnéll Jarno

Chang Zheng zheng.chang@jyu.fi

Toni Ruohonen toni.ruohonen@jyu.fi

Karthik Sindhya karthik.sindhya@jyu.fi

Timo Lähivaara timo.lahivaara@uef.fi