21.05.2019

Current Projects

Economics

Project name

Duration

Contact person

Skills, education and the future of work (SEFW)

 1.4.2016 - 31.8.2019

Professor Roope Uusitalo, roope.h.uusitalo@jyu.fi

BEMINE - Beyond MALPE-coordination: integrative envisioning 

1.4.2016 - 31.8.2019

Professor Hannu Tervo hannu.t.tervo@jyu.fi

Work, Inequality and Public Policy (WIP)

1.9.2015 - 30.4.2021

Senior Researcher Mika Haapanen, mika.p.haapanen@jyu.fi

Preventing social exclusion: What works and why? (PSE)

1.9.2015 - 30.4.2021

Professor Roope Uusitalo, roope.h.uusitalo@jyu.fi

 

Management and Leadership

Project name

Duration

 Contact person

Social and Economic Sustainability of Future Worklife: Policies, Equalities and Intersectionalities in Finland (WEALL)

1.10.2015 - 30.4.2021

Professor Anna-Maija Lämsä, anna-maija.lamsa@jyu.fi

Valtakunnallinen liiketoimintaosaamisen verkko-opintokokonaisuus (LITO)

1.2.2017 - 31.12.2019

University Teacher Virpi Malin, virpi.malin@jyu.fi

(No) space for feminism? Gender and post feminist sensibilities in male-dominated organizations

1.9.2018 - 31.8.2021

Postdoctoral Researcher Marke Kivijärvi, marke.t.kivijarvi@jyu.fi

Marketing

Project name

Duration

Contact person

Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Project name

Duration

Contact person

Learning from the past for the future: A historical perspective on industrial and strategic change 

1.9.2018 - 31.8.2022

Professor Juha-Antti Lamberg, juha-antti.lamberg@jyu.fi 

Corporate Communication

Project name

Duration

Contact person

Digital Content Compass 

1.6.2018 - 30.11.2019

Project Manager Andra Aldea-Löppönen, andra.a.aldea-lopponen@jyu.fi 

#Agents - Young People's Agency in Social Media

1.1.2019 - 31.12.2022

 

Professor Vilma Luoma-aho, vilma.luoma-aho@jyu.fi 

Corporate Environmental Management

Project name

Duration

Contact person

MORE: Moral intensity and social responsibility in elite-sport organizations

1.4.2016 – 31.12.2019

Senior Researcher Marjo Siltaoja, marjo.siltaoja@jyu.fi

Enabling the potentials of green growth: Stigma removal from proenvironmental business and consumer behaviour (ELPIS)

1.9.2016 – 31.8.2020

Senior Researcher Marjo Siltaoja, marjo.siltaoja@jyu.fi

 

Circular Economy Catalysts: From Innovation to Business Ecosystems (CICAT2025)

1.11.2018 – 31.12.2021

 

 

Senior Researcher Tiina Onkila, tiina.onkila@jyu.fi

 

Old project