Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Personnel

Change view: Alphabetical | Gallery | Group
# Name Title Room Phone number Email Subject
' 'Contact Information' Office MaD356 +358 40 8054588 office-maths@jyu.fi
A Arroyo, Angel Postdoctoral Researcher MaD344 angel.a.arroyo@jyu.fi mathematics
Attouchi, Amal Postdoctoral Researcher MaD305 amal.a.attouchi@jyu.fi mathematics
B Brander, Tommi Postdoctoral Researcher MaD325 +358 40 8054743 tommi.o.brander@jyu.fi mathematics
C Covi, Giovanni Doctoral Student MaD361 giovanni.g.covi@jyu.fi mathematics
D Dumont Thibaut Postdoctoral Researcher MaD375 thibaut.t.dumont@jyu.fi mathematics
E Essebei, Fares Doctoral Student MaD250 fares.f.essebei@jyu.fi mathematics
F Franks, Jordan Doctoral Student MaD252 jordan.j.franks@jyu.fi stochastics
G Geiss, Christel Senior Lecturer MaD340 +358 40 8053458 christel.j.geiss@jyu.fi stochastics
Geiss, Stefan professor MaD339 +358 40 8053422 stefan.f.geiss@jyu.fi mathematics
Gerolin Gavea Augusto Post doctoral researcher MaD332 jose.a.gerolin-gavea@jyu.fi mathematics
H Hakavuori, Eero Doctoral Student MaD237 eero.j.hakavuori@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Heino, Joonas Doctoral Student MaD243 +358 40 8053428 joonas.heino@jyu.fi mathematics
Helske, Jouni Postdoctoral Researcher +358 40 8053470 jouni.helske@jyu.fi statistics
Honkonen Miia Secretary MaD356 +358 40 8055065 maths-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Högmander, Harri Lecturer MaD330 +358 40 8053459 harri.hogmander@jyu.fi statistics
I Ilmavirta, Joonas Postdoctoral Researcher MaD310 +358 40 8054743 joonas.ilmavirta@jyu.fi mathematics
J Julin, Vesa Academy Research Fellow MaD304 +358 40 8053429 vesa.julin@jyu.fi mathematics
Juutinen, Petri Professor, Vice Head of Department and Pedagogical Director MaD362 +358 40 8053427 petri.juutinen@jyu.fi mathematics
Jääskeläinen, Jarmo Postdoctoral Researcher MaD372 jarmo.t.jaaskelainen@jyu.fi mathematics
K Kahanpää, Lauri Emeritus Lecturer MaD366 +358 50 4652301 lauri.kahanpaa@jyu.fi mathematics
Kankainen, Annaliisa Lecturer MaD331 +358 40 8053460 annaliisa.kankainen@jyu.fi statistics
Karvanen, Juha Professor MaD322 +358 40 8054667 juha.t.karvanen@jyu.fi statistics
Kausamo Anna Doctoral Student MaD315 anna.m.kausamo@jyu.fi mathematics
Kilpeläinen, Tero Professor, Head of Department MaD307 +358 40 80543432 tero.kilpelainen@jyu.fi mathematics
Kivioja, Ville Doctoral Student MaD236 vikakivi@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Kopra, Juho Doctoral Student MaD319 juho.j.kopra@student.jyu.fi statistics
Koskela, Pekka Professor MaD360 +358 40 8053433 pekka.j.koskela@jyu.fi mathematics
Koski, Aleksis postdoctoral researcher MaD316 +358 40 8053421 aleksis.t.koski@jyu.fi mathematics
Kukko, Tuomas Doctoral Student tuomas.s.kukko@jyu.fi statistics
Kurittu, Lassi University Teacher MaD375 lassi.t.kurittu@jyu.fi mathematics
Kuusalo, Tapani Emeritus Professor MaD366 tapani.j.kuusalo@jyu.fi mathematics
Kärkkäinen, Salme Senior Lecturer MaD327 +358 40 8053461 salme.karkkainen@jyu.fi statistics
L Lahti, Panu Postdoctoral Researcher MaD369 panu.k.lahti@jyu.fi mathematics
Laitinen, Anni University Teacher MaD342 +358 40 8053451 anni.toivola@jyu.fi stochastics
Lammi, Päivi University Teacher MaD303 +358 40 8053436 paivi.e.lammi@jyu.fi mathematics
Laukkarinen, Eija Postdoctoral researcher MaD369 eija.laukkarinen@jyu.fi stochastics
Le Donne, Enrico Academy Research Fellow MaD313 +358 40 8054706 enrico.e.ledonne@jyu.fi mathematics
Lehrbäck, Juha Senior Lecturer MaD370 +358 40 8053437 juha.lehrback@jyu.fi mathematics
Lehtonen, Ari Lecturer MaD374 +358 40 8053438 ari.t.e.lehtonen@jyu.fi mathematics
Lehtonen, Jere Postdoctoral Researcher MaD357 jere.ta.lehtonen@jyu.fi mathematics
Leskinen, Esko Emeritus Professor MaD366 esko.leskinen@jyu.fi statictics
Liu, Jia Doctoral Student jia.2.liu@jyu.fi statistics
Lohvansuu, Atte Doctoral Student MaD244 +358 40 8053453 atte.s.lohvansuu@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Luoma, Arto Senior Lecturer MaD326 +358 50 3447147 arto.o.luoma@jyu.fi statistics
Luoto, Antti Doctoral Student MaD338 antti.k.luoto@student.jyu.fi mathematics
M Moisala, Terhi Doctoral Student MaD236 terhi.k.moisala@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Mukherjee, Shirsho Doctoral Student MaD251 shirsho.s.mukherjee@jyu.fi mathematics
Mönkkönen, Keijo Doctoral Student MaD249 keijo.m.t.monkkonen@student.jyu.fi mathematics
N Nandi, Debanjan Doctoral Student MaD237 debanjan.s.nandi@jyu.fi mathematics
Nguyen, Ngoc Khanh Doctoral Student MaD338 mathematics
Nguyen, Tran Thuan Doctoral Student MaD250 thuan.t.nguyen@jyu.fi stochastics
Nicolussi Golo, Sebastiano Doctoral Student sebastiano.nicolussi-golo@jyu.fi mathematics
Niemi, Aki Doctoral Student +358 50 3096909 aki.t.niemi@jyu.fi statistics
Niinikoski Joonas Doctoral Student MaD368 +358 44 2628799 joonas.niinikoski@hotmail.fi mathematics
Niku, Jenni Doctoral Student MaD323 jenni.m.e.niku@student.jyu.fi statistics
Nyblom, Jukka Emeritus Professor MaD320 +358 50 5229651 jukka.nyblom@jyu.fi statistics
O Onninen, Jani Professor, absent -31.5.2018 MaD367 +358 40 8053747 jani.k.onninen@jyu.fi mathematics
P Pahkinen, Erkki Emeritus Professor MaD366 +358 50 5126174 erkki.pahkinen@jyu.fi statistics
Pankka, Pekka Senior Lecturer, absent -31.8.2018 +358 40 8054941 pekka.j.pankka@jyu.fi mathematics
Parkkonen, Jouni Senior Lecturer MaD363 +358 40 8053462 jouni.t.parkkonen@jyu.fi mathematics
Parviainen, Mikko Senior Lecturer MaD306 +358 40 8053445 mikko.j.parviainen@jyu.fi mathematics
Penttinen, Antti Professor emeritus MaD320 +358 50 5164402 antti.k.penttinen@jyu.fi statistics
Pohjola Valter Postdoctoral researcher MaD314 valter.c.pohjola@jyu.fi
R Railo Jesse Doctoral student MaD249 +358 40 8247218 jesse.t.railo@jyu.fi mathematics
Rajala, Kai Professor MaD358 +358 40 8053465 kai.i.rajala@jyu.fi mathematics
Rajala, Tapio Academy Research Fellow MaD341 +358 40 8054593 tapio.m.rajala@jyu.fi mathematics
Rasimus, Martti Doctoral Student MaD244 martti.i.rasimus@jyu.fi mathematics
Ruosteenoja, Eero Postdoctoral Researcher MaD357 eero.ruosteenoja@jyu.fi mathematics
Räbinä, Antti Doctoral Student MaD318 antti.t.rabina@student.jyu.fi mathematics
S Salo, Mikko Professor MaD359 +358 40 8054476 mikko.j.salo@jyu.fi mathematics
Schultz, Timo Doctoral Student MaD251 timo.m.schultz@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Siljander, Juhana Postdoctoral Researcher, absent -31.8.2017 juhana.siljander@jyu.fi mathematics
Siltakoski, Jarkko Doctoral Student MaD361 +358 40 8053469 jarkko.j.m.siltakoski@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Soto Tomás Post doctoral researcher MaD371 tomas.a.soto@jyu.fi mathematics
Säntti-Ahomäki, Hannele Education Coordinator MaD365 +358 40 8053450 hannele.santti-ahomaki@jyu.fi
T Taskinen, Sara Senior Lecturer MaD328 +358 40 8053466 sara.l.taskinen@jyu.fi statistics
Tengvall, Ville Postdoctoral Researcher MaD343 ville.tengvall@jyu.fi mathematics
Tikka, Santtu Doctoral Student MaD323 santtu.tikka@jyu.fi statistics
Tripaldi, Francesca Postdoctoral Researcher MaD308 francesca.f.tripaldi@jyu.fi mathematics
V Vihola, Matti Academy Research Fellow MaD321 matti.s.vihola@jyu.fi stochastics
Vähäkangas, Antti University Teacher MaD373 antti.v.vahakangas@jyu.fi mathematics
W Wang, Zhuang Doctoral Student MaD252 zhuang.z.wang@jyu.fi mathematics
X Xu, Haiqing Doctoral Student MaD252 haiqing.h.xu@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Y Ylinen Henri Doctoral Student MaD338 +358 50 3009096 henri.j.ylinen@jyu.fi mathematics
Z Zhu, Zheng Doctoral Student MaD318 zhzhu@student.jyu.fi mathematics
Ä Äkkinen, Tuomo University Teacher MaD309 +358 40 8053456 tuomo.s.akkinen@jyu.fi mathematics
Ärje, Johanna Post doctoral researcher MaD324 +358 40 8053467 johanna.arje@jyu.fi statistics