Group members

Group leader

If you would like to join the group, please contact Emily Knott to see if there are available positions!

Postdoctoral researchers and doctoral students

  • M.Sc. Anne Thonig
  • M.Sc. Anna-Lotta Hiillos
  • M.Sc. Santtu Välilä

Masters students

  • Su Hyoui
  • Marko Takala
  • Stephane Gibon
  • Tiia Nikupaavola
  • Theophilus Alale

Supervised thesis

Former doctoral students

  • Marina Mustonen
  • Jenni Kesäniemi