10.01.2018

Administration services of the faculty

Administration of the Faculty

Name Title Room Email
Mönkkönen Mikko Professor YNC 316 mikko.monkkonen@jyu.fi
Nissinen Maija Professor YNC 233 maija.nissinen@jyu.fi
Jokinen Ari Professor YFL 242 ari.jokinen@jyu.fi
Kujanpää Taru Head of Faculty Administration YN 315 taru.h.kujanpaa@jyu.fi

Faculty Services

Name Title Room Email
Eronen Sari Coordinator YN 312 sari.eronen@jyu.fi
Honkonen Miia Secretary MaD 356 miia.m.honkonen@jyu.fi
Kemppainen Kristiina Coordinator YN 312 kristiina.a.kemppainen@jyu.fi
Korhonen Marja Head of Student and Academic Affairs YN 313 marja.e.korhonen@jyu.fi
Leinonen Maritta Secretary YE 423 and YN 321 maritta.h.leinonen@jyu.fi
Leskinen Elina Communications Officer YN 314.2 elina.leskinen@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary T 345.02 heli.m.levanen@jyu.fi
Mattila Leena International Coordinator YN 314.1 leena.m.mattila@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary T 350.12 eeva.k.partanen@jyu.fi
Pursiainen Helena Departmental Secretary YN 321 helena.s.pursiainen@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator MaD 356 (Monday), T 345.04 (Tuesday), YAC 321.1 (Wednesday-Friday) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary T 350.16 tarja.h.tarvainen@jyu.fi

Department of Biological and Environmental Science

Name Title Room Email
Granberg Sonja Financial Secretary Kokkola, KyC 335 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hakanen Tiina Education Coordinator YAC 311.1 tiina.m.hakanen@jyu.fi
Hult Tarja Office secretary Tutkimusrakennus 125 toimisto-konnevesi@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Koivula Jaana Project Secretary YAC 321.1 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kotiranta Anna Liisa Secretary YAC 321.1 bioenv-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary T 345.02 bioenv-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Ose Zane Project Secretary YAC 321.1 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary T 358 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Roisko Jaana Travel secretary T 350.11 bioenv-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator MaD 356 (Monday), T 345.04 (Tuesday), YAC 321.1 (Wednesday-Friday) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary T 350.16 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Department of Chemistry

Name Title Room Email
Herpola Minna Travel Secretary VIV 229 chem-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 chem-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Laasonen Johanna Personnel Coordinator T 345.01 chem-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Leinonen Maritta Secretary YE 423 and YN 321 chem-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary T 345.02 chem-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Pentti Eine Controller YN 311 eine.pentti@jyu.fi
Puttonen Ritva Financial Secretary T 361.3 chem-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary T 358 chem-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Tatti Teija Education Coordinator YE 422 teija.t.tatti@jyu.fi

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Name Title Room Email
Honkonen Miia Secretary MaD 356 maths-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary T 345.02 maths-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary T 358 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Roisko Jaana Travel secretary T 350.11 maths-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator MaD 356 (Monday), T 345.04 (Tuesday), YAC 321.1 (Wednesday-Friday) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Säntti-Ahomäki Hannele Education Coordinator MaD365 hannele.santti-ahomaki@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary T 350.16 maths-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Department of Physics

Name Title Room Email
Ahoniemi Sanna Team Leader T 358 and YFL 218 sanna.m.ahoniemi@jyu.fi
Haapaniemi Minttu Education Coordinator YFL 218 minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi
Hilska Marjut Secretary YFL 238 phys-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hujo Arto Financial Secretary T 367.1 phys-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 phys-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Koponen Hanna-Mari Project Secretary FL 238 phys-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Laasonen Johanna Personnel Coordinator T 345.01 phys-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary T 345.02 phys-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary T 350.12 phys-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Pentti Eine Controller YN 311 eine.pentti@jyu.fi
Pölkki Satu Controller Ag C323.1 satu.m.polkki@jyu.fi

Nanoscience Center (NSC)

Name Title Room Email
Leinonen Maritta Secretary YE 423 and YN 321 maritta.h.leinonen@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary T 345.02 heli.m.levanen@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary T 350.12 eeva.k.partanen@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator MaD 356 (Monday), T 345.04 (Tuesday), YAC 321.1 (Wednesday-Friday) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary T 350.16 tarja.h.tarvainen@jyu.fi

Konnevesi Research Station

Name Title Room Email
Granberg Sonja Financial Secretary Kokkola, KyC 335 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hult Tarja Office secretary Tutkimusrakennus 125 toimisto-konnevesi@jyu.fi