12.02.2019

Administration services of the faculty

Administration of the Faculty

Name Title Room Email
Mönkkönen Mikko Professor YNC 316 mikko.monkkonen@jyu.fi
Nissinen Maija Professor YNC 233 maija.nissinen@jyu.fi
Jokinen Ari Professor YFL 242 ari.jokinen@jyu.fi
Kujanpää Taru Head of Faculty Administration YN 315 taru.h.kujanpaa@jyu.fi

Faculty Services

Name Title Room Email
Ahlholm Tellervo Controller YN311 tellervo.ahlholm@jyu.fi
Eronen Sari Coordinator Kärki/ Ab 359.4 sari.eronen@jyu.fi
Heikkinen Tanja Communications Officer YN 314.2 tanja.s.heikkinen@jyu.fi
Honkonen Miia Secretary MaD 356 miia.m.honkonen@jyu.fi
Karhu Anna Coordinator YN 312 anna.s.karhu@jyu.fi
Kettunen Erja Financial Secretary T 350.04 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Korhonen Marja Head of Student and Academic Affairs YN 313 marja.e.korhonen@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli HR Secretary Kärki/ Ab 354.7 heli.m.levanen@jyu.fi
Mattila Leena International Coordinator YN 314.1 leena.m.mattila@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary T 350.12 eeva.k.partanen@jyu.fi
Pursiainen Helena Study Secretary YN 312 helena.s.pursiainen@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula HR Coordinator MaD 356 (Mon), T 345 (Tue), YAC 321.1 (Wed-Fri) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Project Secretary T 350.16 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Department of Biological and Environmental Science

Name Title Room Email
Ahlholm Tellervo Controller YN311 tellervo.ahlholm@jyu.fi
Granberg Sonja Financial Secretary Kokkola, KyC 335 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hakanen Tiina Education Coordinator YAC 311.1 tiina.m.hakanen@jyu.fi
Hult Tarja Office secretary Tutkimusrakennus 125 toimisto-konnevesi@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kettunen Erja Financial Secretary T 350.04 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Koivula Jaana Project Secretary YAC 321.1 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kotiranta Anna Liisa Secretary YAC 321.1 bioenv-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli HR Secretary Kärki/ Ab 354.7 bioenv-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Penttilä Anu Project Secretary YAC 321.1 (Mon-Tue) bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary T 358 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Roisko Jaana Travel secretary T 350.11 bioenv-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula HR Coordinator MaD 356 (Mon), T 345 (Tue), YAC 321.1 (Wed-Fri) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Project Secretary T 350.16 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Department of Chemistry

Name Title Room Email
Herpola Minna Travel Secretary VIV 229 chem-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 chem-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kurkinen Virva HR Coordinator T 345.02 chem-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Leinonen Maritta Secretary YE 423 chem-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli HR Secretary Kärki/ Ab 354.7 chem-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Pentti Eine Controller YN 311 eine.pentti@jyu.fi
Puttonen Ritva Financial Secretary T 361.3 chem-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary T 358 chem-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Tatti Teija Education Coordinator YE 422 teija.t.tatti@jyu.fi

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Name Title Room Email
Ahlholm Tellervo Controller YN311 tellervo.ahlholm@jyu.fi
Honkonen Miia Secretary MaD 356 maths-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary YE 405 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kettunen Erja Financial Secretary T 350.04 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli HR Secretary Kärki/ Ab 354.7 maths-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary T 358 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Roisko Jaana Travel secretary T 350.11 maths-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula HR Coordinator MaD 356 (Mon), T 345 (Tue), YAC 321.1 (Wed-Fri) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Project Secretary T 350.16 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Tero Tiia-Riikka Education Coordinator MaD365 tiia-riikka.t-r.tero@jyu.fi

Department of Physics

Name Title Room Email
Ahoniemi Sanna Team Leader T 358 and YFL 218 sanna.m.ahoniemi@jyu.fi
Haapaniemi Minttu Education Coordinator YFL 218 minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi
Hilska Marjut Secretary YFL 238 phys-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hujo Arto Financial Secretary T 367.1 phys-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kurkinen Virva HR Coordinator T 345.02 phys-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli HR Secretary Kärki/ Ab 354.7 phys-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary T 350.12 phys-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Pentti Eine Controller YN 311 eine.pentti@jyu.fi
Pölkki Satu Controller Ag C323.1 satu.m.polkki@jyu.fi
Qvintus Anneli Project Secretary Y FL238 phys-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Nanoscience Center (NSC)

Name Title Room Email
Ahlholm Tellervo Controller YN311 tellervo.ahlholm@jyu.fi
Kettunen Erja Financial Secretary T 350.04 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli HR Secretary Kärki/ Ab 354.7 heli.m.levanen@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary T 350.12 eeva.k.partanen@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula HR Coordinator MaD 356 (Mon), T 345 (Tue), YAC 321.1 (Wed-Fri) paula.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Project Secretary T 350.16 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Konnevesi Research Station

Name Title Room Email
Granberg Sonja Financial Secretary Kokkola, KyC 335 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hult Tarja Office secretary Tutkimusrakennus 125 toimisto-konnevesi@jyu.fi