Faculty of Mathematics and Science

Administration services of the faculty

Change view: Alphabetical | Gallery | Group

Administration of the Faculty

Name Title Description Room Email
Kujanpää Taru Head of Faculty Administration YN 315 taru.h.kujanpaa@jyu.fi
Kukkonen Jussi Professor Vice Dean YAC 116.2 jussi.v.k.kukkonen@jyu.fi
Kunttu Henrik Professor Dean YN 316 henrik.m.kunttu@jyu.fi

Faculty Services

Name Title Description Room Email
Eronen Sari Coordinator Study Affairs YN 312 sari.eronen@jyu.fi
Honkonen Miia Secretary Service Center / Faculty Office MaD 356 miia.m.honkonen@jyu.fi
Kemppainen Kristiina Coordinator Study Affairs YN 312 kristiina.a.kemppainen@jyu.fi
Korhonen Marja Head of Student and Academic Affairs Study Affairs YN 313 marja.e.korhonen@jyu.fi
Leinonen Maritta Secretary Service Center / NSC YE 423 and YN 321 maritta.h.leinonen@jyu.fi
Leskinen Elina Departmental Coordinator Communications YN 314.2. elina.leskinen@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary Service Center T 345.02 heli.m.levanen@jyu.fi
Mattila Leena International Coordinator Study Affairs YN 314.1 leena.m.mattila@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller Financial Affairs YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary Service Center T 350.12 eeva.k.partanen@jyu.fi
Pursiainen Helena Departmental Secretary Study Affairs YN 321 helena.s.pursiainen@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator Service Center T 345.04 ja YAC 321.1 paula.t.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary Service Center T 350.16 tarja.h.tarvainen@jyu.fi

Department of Biological and Environmental Science

Name Title Description Room Email
Granberg Sonja Financial Secretary Konnevesi Reseach Station Kokkola, KyC 335 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hakanen Tiina Education Coordinator Study Affairs YAC 311.1 tiina.m.hakanen@jyu.fi
Hult Tarja Office secretary Konnevesi Research Station Tutkimusrakennus 125 toimisto-konnevesi@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary Service Center YE 405 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Koivula Jaana Project Secretary Service Center YAC 321.1 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Kotiranta Anna Liisa Secretary Service Center YAC 321.1 bioenv-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary Service Center T 345.02 bioenv-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller Financial Affairs YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Ose Zane Project Secretary Service Center YAC 321.1 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary Service Center T 358 bioenv-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Roisko Jaana Travel secretary Service Center T 350.11 bioenv-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator Service Center YAC 321.1 (Wed to Fri), MaD 356 (Mon), T 345 (Tue) paula.t.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary Service Center T 350.16 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Department of Chemistry

Name Title Description Room Email
Herpola Minna Travel Secretary Service Center VIV 229 chem-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary Service Center YE 405 chem-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Laasonen Johanna Personnel Coordinator Service Center T 345.01 chem-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Leinonen Maritta Secretary Service Center YE 423 and YN 321 chem-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary Service Center T 345.02 chem-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Pentti Eine Controller Financial Affairs YN 311 eine.pentti@jyu.fi
Puttonen Ritva Financial Secretary Service Center T 361.3 chem-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary Service Center T 358 chem-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Tatti Teija Education Coordinator Study Affairs YE 422 teija.t.tatti@jyu.fi

Department of Physics

Name Title Description Room Email
Boman Sanna Departmental Coordinator Service Center T 358 ja YFL 218 sanna.m.boman@jyu.fi
Haapaniemi Minttu Education Coordinator Study Affairs YFL 218 minttu.m.haapaniemi@jyu.fi
Hilska Marjut Secretary Service Center YFL 238 phys-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hujo Arto Financial Secretary Service Center T 367.1 phys-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary Service Center YE 405 phys-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Koponen Hanna-Mari Project Secretary Service Center FL 238 phys-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Laasonen Johanna Personnel Coordinator Service Center T 345.01 phys-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary Service Center T 345.02 phys-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary Service Center T 350.12 phys-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Pentti Eine Controller Financial Affairs YN 311 eine.pentti@jyu.fi
Pölkki Satu Controller Financial Affairs Ag C323.1 satu.m.polkki@jyu.fi

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Name Title Description Room Email
Honkonen Miia Secretary Service Center MaD 356 maths-secretaries-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Ikävalko Tiina Project Secretary Service Center YE 405 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary Service Center T 345.02 maths-hr-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller Financial Affairs YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Riipinen Eeva Project Secretary Service Center T 358 maths-projects-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Roisko Jaana Travel secretary Service Center T 350.11 maths-travel-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator Service Center T 345.04 ja YAC 321.1 paula.t.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Säntti-Ahomäki Hannele Education Coordinator Study Affairs MaD365 hannele.santti-ahomaki@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary Service Center T 350.16 maths-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi

Nanoscience Center (NSC)

Name Title Description Room Email
Leinonen Maritta Secretary Service Center / NSC YE 423 and YN 321 maritta.h.leinonen@jyu.fi
Levänen Heli Personnel Secretary Service Center T 345.02 heli.m.levanen@jyu.fi
Närhi Taimi Controller Financial Affairs YN 311 taimi.narhi@jyu.fi
Partanen Eeva Travel Secretary Service Center T 350.12 eeva.k.partanen@jyu.fi
Sarkkinen Paula Personnel Coordinator Service Center T 345.04 ja YAC 321.1 paula.t.sarkkinen@jyu.fi
Tarvainen Tarja Financial Secretary Service Center T 350.16 tarja.h.tarvainen@jyu.fi

Konnevesi Research Station

Name Title Description Room Email
Granberg Sonja Financial Secretary Konnevesi Reseach Station Kokkola, KyC 335 bioenv-finance-servicecentre@jyu.fi
Hult Tarja Office secretary Konnevesi Research Station Tutkimusrakennus 125 toimisto-konnevesi@jyu.fi