International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board for Nanoscience center for 2016-2018 consists of five highly known and regarded international experts and we are happy to have such a broad range of expertise of various fields of nano-science represented. The IAB members are:

  • professor Hans-Joachim Freund (Fritz Haber Institute in Berlin, Germany)
  • professor Thomas Huser (University of Bielefeld, Germany)
  • professor Peter Lievens (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)
  • professor Stephanie Reimann (Lund University, Sweden)
  • professor Morten Meldal (Copenhagen University, Denmark and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)