University Communications

Personnel of University Communications

Email address: viestinta@jyu.fi
Street address: Seminaarinmäki 15, Building C

Director of Relations

Anu Mustonen, Communication and PR Adviser for the Administration
anu.mustonen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 564 9022

University Communications

Seminaarinkatu 15, Building C, room C118

Harjula Liisa, Communications Manager
liisa.harjula@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4403

Helin Markku, Translator
markku.t.helin@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3403

Kananen Anitta, Communications Officer
anitta.kananen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4142

Korhonen Jussi, Translator
jussi.t1.korhonen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3482

Laapotti Sari, Communications Officer
sari.laapotti@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3575

Lehtovaara Katri, Communications Officer
katri.lehtovaara@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3097

Leskinen Elina, Communications Officer
elina.leskinen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 581 8351

Suontausta Tuomo, Translator
tuomo.suontausta@jyu.fi
tel. +358 14 666 375

Valpe Kati, Communications Officer
kati.valpe@jyu.fi
tel. +358 400 247 458

Digital Communications

Seminaarinkatu 15, Building C, room C125

Kimari Miikka, Communications Manager
miikka.kimari@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 522 2015

Helimäki Marja-Liisa, Communications Secretary
marja-liisa.helimaki@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3779

Häkämies Kirsi, Communications Secretary
kirsi.m.hakamies@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4249

Koskinen Marja, Communications Secretary
marja.a.koskinen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3764

Minkkinen Martti, Graphic Designer
martti.t.minkkinen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4266

Vänskä-Kauhanen Tarja, Web Coordinator
tarja.vanska-kauhanen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 361 0971

External Relations

Seminaarinkatu 15, Building C, room C118

Heilala-Rasimov, Taru-Maija, Conference Coordinator
taru-maija.heilala@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4486

Holm Vesa, Communications Officer
vesa.j.holm@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 361 0979

Pitkänen Mikko, External Relations Specialist
mikko.h.pitkanen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 400 247 409

Takala Toivo, Senior Planning Officer
toivo.takala@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 562 0419

Tuomainen Eila, Communications Secretary
eila.k.tuomainen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 50 428 5221

Markkunen Tuula, University Shop Assistant
tuula.markkunen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3232

Saarikoski Anne, University Shop Coordinator
anne.m.saarikoski@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4840

Saharinen Seija, University Shop Assistant
seija.saharinen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4276

Vaara-Sjöblom Elina, External Relations Coordinator (Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius)
elina.vaara-sjoblom@chydenius.fi
tel. +358 44 788 7049

Marketing

Seminaarinkatu 15, Building C, room C123

Hyvärinen Jenni, Marketing Manager
jenni.m.hyvarinen@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 4466

Kangasniemi Heta, Marketing Coordinator
heta.kangasniemi@jyu.fi
tel. +358 40 805 3911

Contact information:

University Communications

Street address:
Building C, 1st Floor
Seminaarinkatu 15

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 35
FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä
FINLAND

email: tiedotus@jyu.fi

Telephone contacts; please see

Personnel